Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
(Bottom Price Sale) XTOOL EZ500 EZ500 HD Heavy Duty Diagnosis System with Fuel Pump Calibration Same as PS90 HD

(Bottom Price Sale) XTOOL EZ500 EZ500 HD Heavy Duty Diagnosis System with Fuel Pump Calibration Same as PS90 HD

Latest price:US$1,799.00
US$1,680.007% off
  • Item No. SH70
  • Free Shipping

Top Reasons to Get Xtool EZ500 HD Heavy Duty Diagnosis
1.Diagnosis reports in PDF file
2.Record and playback live data
3.Remote access
4.Extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European vehicle makes

Write a review

by Mr.Emadalshaeer on Oct 21, 2018
I mean can it scan heavy duty equipment like : excavator...wheel loaders...dozer ...grader from Hyundai and cat and volvo Thanks
by Mr.Emad alshaeer on Oct 21, 2018
Can it work with heavy duty equipment like... cat ..hyundai ...volvo...and others
Replied by Jenny on Oct 21, 2018
Hello Mr Emad 
Yes,EZ500 HD is mainly for heavy duty such as CAT,Volvo , Hyundai and others 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Alaa Taher on Oct 12, 2018
Hi,
Is it free shipping to KSA by DHL for XTOOL EZ500 HD Heavy Duty.

Thanks
Replied by Jenny on Oct 14, 2018
Hello Mr Alaa Taher
Thanks for your inquiry about our product Xtool EZ500 HD
It is free shipping to your country KSA by DHL 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Marwan Shebani on Apr 26, 2018
Is it a copy from a jaltest ?
If not does it cover most of truck like the original jaltest ?
these are the copies of Jaltest { Multi-Diag or Actia sw2011 & Jaltest or Ialtest sw2012 }

thanks again for everything
Replied by Jenny on Apr 26, 2018
I am sorry, it is not copy of Jaltest 
It is the Xtool original product 

http://www.eobdii.fr/-francais-version-multi-diag-bluetooth-truck-heavy-duty-diagnostic-tool.html
this one you want ? 

by Mr.Marwan Shebani on Apr 17, 2018
Do you supply the activation key when the 2 years is over for free ?
if not how much will be the price for new activation key and is it also 2 year validity?

thanks for eveything
Replied by XieZhiNong on Apr 17, 2018
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
It is free update after 2 years now 
 
Kindly regards
 
Sheila
by Mr.Marwan Shebani on Apr 15, 2018
Does this tool stop working when the 2 years update is over ?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 15, 2018
Hello Mr Marwan 
It will not stop working after two year
Two years means the free update time is two year not mean the use of the device is two year 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Saggaf on Apr 12, 2018
And what about parts and warranty ?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 12, 2018
Hello 
The item is with one year warranty
But the part of the device like cables,screen is not belong to warranty 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Cantu on Apr 12, 2018
And what about updates ?
How long does it last for ?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 12, 2018
Hello
Two years free update on official site 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Diosdado Roxas on Mar 22, 2018
Can this equipment do keys and immobilizer programming? Add and all keys lost? What are the coverage?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 22, 2018
Hello Mr Diosdado 
It can not do key programming 
It is for truck . 
Which models you want to do ? 

by Mr.Alvin on Mar 1, 2018
Can it do the diagnostic for truck model below?
1. Scania R420
2. Volvo FM420
Replied by Jenny on Mar 1, 2018
http://www.xtooltech.com/FUNC_DOC/PD_SCANIA_V7_4_EN.PDF
You can check this list for Scania 

http://www.xtooltech.com/FUNC_DOC/PD_VOLVO_V6_81_EN.PDF
this list for Volvo
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.hall on Feb 3, 2018
ive got ps90 never found anything to use it for , got better machines that do a better job seems very out of date all the time 2 year behind other machine , i bought uk version from uk dealer and didn't get eeprom either , i charge it up every now and then do updates try it to see if things have changed but no still same old lay out and software , live data not very poor little graphs , and at £1500 uk pounds thought it would of been much much better , i was sold on it as dealer said the company was working hard on betting other machines but not seen it yet nearly 2 year now and ive used mine 20x , i have 8 machine this is the only one i don't use
by Mr.Saham on Nov 21, 2017
Does this only do heavy trucks or it is a combination of both heavy trucks and small cars.
Replied by Jenny on Nov 22, 2017
only for Heavy truks 

by Mr.Abdul noor on Sep 6, 2017
Mercedes actros lost key Model like from 1997 to 2007 or newer Thanks Regards
Replied by Joy on Sep 10, 2017
hello,

sorry it can not do that.
by Mr.Abdul noor on Sep 5, 2017
Hi Can this device make lost key for mercedes actros truck? Regards
Replied by Joy on Sep 6, 2017
which year?
by Mr.charles on Aug 17, 2017
i want to buy both pad and pad2 pro, can you give me a good price?
Replied by Joy on Aug 17, 2017
ok no problem.
by ferryfer on Jul 22, 2017
hello can i upgrade this device to windows 10 instead of android?
or can i add other car diagnostic software on this device?
want to make device run more complete software
Replied by Joy on Jul 23, 2017
hello,

sorry you can only use our system.

you can update other vehicle brand when it has update.

thanks
by Mr.Luis Flores on Jul 16, 2017
Buenas tardes.
Por favor, cuál es el valor del PS90?

Muchas gracias

Alberto, Antofagasta. Chile
Replied by Joy on Jul 16, 2017
Hola,
 
Es 1599usd, envío libre.
by Mr.Pedro on Jul 14, 2017
Hello. Apparently it's a good machine, do they have a Portuguese language pack?
Replied by Joy on Jul 16, 2017
hello,

sorry we do not have Portuguese.

thanks
Joy
by Mr.Juanc on Jun 28, 2017
Very good scaner
Replied by Joy on Jun 29, 2017
hello,

thanks for your feedback.

if you need other products you can come to my website.

Best regards
Joy
by Mr.CHRIS HAYDEN on Jun 22, 2017
HOW MUCH MITSUBISHI FUSO DOES IT DO??
Replied by Joy on Jun 22, 2017
hello,

what function you want to do and which year?
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.