Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 89 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 6%
HOT!
(7% Off 743.07$) XTOOL EZ500 Full-System Diagnosis for Gasoline Vehicles with Special Function Same as XTool PS80

(7% Off 743.07$) XTOOL EZ500 Full-System Diagnosis for Gasoline Vehicles with Special Function Same as XTool PS80

US$799.00
  • Item No. SP273
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL EZ500 is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. EZ500 provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.
4.Ship via US local Postal Service,faster and No Tax

Write a review

by Mr.John Carter on Jul 26, 2019
Can this machine work to adjust miles on a 2017 Nissan Sentra SR? Thank you in advance
Replied by Jenny on Jul 26, 2019
Hello 
I am sorry EZ500 full sytem can not support 
And no other tool can do 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Rodríguez on Feb 22, 2019
Buenos días, el equipo se puede actualizar en el área de México?
Replied by Jenny on Feb 22, 2019
Hola amigo
Xtool EZ500 Full se puede actualizar en México
Saludos
Jenny
by Mr.Anthony on Jan 3, 2019
Buenas noches me gustaria saber cuanto tiempo ustedes dan de garantia en la ez500
Replied by Jenny on Jan 3, 2019
Hola amigo
La garantía de ez500 es de 1 año, actualización gratuita de 2 años.
saludos
Jenny
by Mr.Anthony on Dec 27, 2018
Hola me gustaria saber si el equipo XTOOLX100PAD2 tiene la funcion live data. Datos en vivo
Replied by Jenny on Dec 28, 2018
Hola señor amy
Lo siento, X100 PAD2 es con función de datos en vivo
Saludos
Jenny
by Mr.Prince on Nov 26, 2018
Can I Diagnose via Bluetooth/Wifi
Replied by Jenny on Nov 26, 2018
Hello Mr Prince 
For which car you want to use Bluetooth or WIFI to diagnose ? 
Hope your prompt reply 
Regards
Jenny
by tony luna on Nov 5, 2018
ESTE EQUIPO HASTA QUE AÑO TRABA EL INMOVILIZIDADOR EN VW? TRABAJA EL MQB?
SALUDOS¡¡¿
by Mr.EZEQUIEL on Oct 8, 2018
NECESITO SABER CUALES SON LAS FUNCIONES ESPECIALES DE XTOOL EZ500 Y XTOOLX100PAD2 CUALES ES MAS COMPLETO EN LECTURA DE PIN CODE Y PROGRAMACION DE LLAVES Y ADAPTACION DE ECU Y TABLERO DE INSTRUMENTOS.Y VIENE PARA V.W. INMO 4 Y 5.
Replied by Jenny on Oct 8, 2018
Solo X100 PAD2 es con VW 4th & 5th IMMO
Y es especial para la programación de teclas.
by Mr.guillermo moreno on Oct 5, 2018
hi, Im going to buy this one but I have some questions, im in the us right now and im going to use it here, but in 6 month Im going back to mexico
1.-can I use it in mexico too? if I activated in us?
2.-does it comes with eeprom reader as in the image???

thanks

Replied by Jenny on Oct 7, 2018
Hello Mr Guillermo 
When you back to Mexico, you can still use the device 
It is with EEPROM Adapter as in the product image 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.DANIEL CORCOLES on Sep 3, 2018
Ford Parameter Reset
Replied by Jenny on Sep 3, 2018
Hello Daniel 
WHich parameter reset ? 
Which year of your ford models ?
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Xtool Canada on Aug 20, 2018
Muy buen equipo lo hemos usado por casi dos años en nuestro taller ya. Y nos gusta mucho. Es bueno para programar llaves. Si alguien lo quiere ver en acción aquí lo pueden ver. https://youtu.be/4mDHBF9yM18
Replied by Jenny on Aug 20, 2018
Gracias por sus comentarios
by fernando chavez on Feb 21, 2018
I have a problem every time I try to upgrade I put all info and it sends me to activate.
Replied by Jenny on Feb 23, 2018
Your EZ500 was bought from our site ?

by fernando chavez on Feb 21, 2018
I have a problem every time I try to upgrade I put all info and it sends me to activate.
by Mr.Adel on Nov 30, 2017
I have many feedbacks ... i want any contact from xtooltech technical support to share these feedbacks?
Replied by Jenny on Nov 30, 2017
Hello Mr Adel 
You can send it to "sales@xtooleshop.com"
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Saul Vargas on Nov 27, 2017
Hello friends I have a small problem with my ez500 scanner, it turns out that I made a reset, then proceeded to install the software, installed very well but I see that in Asian vehicle diagnosis is not installed the program to perform the diagnosis to the vehicles Kia, and previously if I had this program installed ... the diagnostic program of tire pressure sensors was also deleted, another detail is that the other time I went to diagnose a megane and kangoo reanault the program always stopped and I could not make the diagnoses, will they be able to help me solve this problem? Thank you

Hola amigos tengo un pequeño problema con mi escaner ez500, resulta ser que le realice un reset, luego procedi a instalar el software, se instalo muy bien pero veo que en diagnosis de vehiculos asiaticos no esta instalado el programa para realizar el diagnostico a los vehiculos Kia, y anteriormente si tenia instalado este programa.... tambien se borro el programa de diagnostico de sensores de presion de neumaticos, otro detalle es que la otra ves fui a diagnosticar una reanault megane y kangoo el programa siempre se detuvo y no pude realizar los diagnosticos, sera que me pueden ayudar a solventar este problema? gracias
by Mr.Isaak wall on Nov 23, 2017
we have had this tool for a few months in our automotive shop now, and we like it very much, this is now our number one go to scan tool thanks to the people at xtooleshop! if anyone is interested i have a few videos up on you tube if you care to see them to better inform yourself about this tool. https://youtu.be/Y-49Z9R9y2M
Replied by Jenny on Nov 23, 2017
Thanks for your good feedback. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
JEnny
by Mr.Tony D on Nov 13, 2017
I purchased your EZ500, trying to adjust the odometer on a 2017 GMC and the computer is telling me to contact Xtool for the security code. The ECU number it is providing is 76C0. My order number was XL17102024655
Replied #1. by Jenny on Nov 13, 2017
Ok ,get it. I will ask and reply later. 
Regards
Jenny
Replied #2. by Jenny on Nov 13, 2017
Please send the picture asking for Security code to email "sales@xtooleshop.com"
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Tony D on Nov 13, 2017
I purchased your EZ500, trying to adjust the odometer on a 2017 GMC and the computer is telling me to contact Xtool for the security code. The ECU number it is providing is 76C0.
Replied by Jenny on Nov 13, 2017
Hello Mr Tony 
Please tell your order and  i will ask factory for one 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mick on Nov 7, 2017
I don't have tyre pressure reset on services,haw download this app
Replied by Jenny on Nov 7, 2017
Hello 
You mean your device can not work on Tyre pressure  and want to download this function ? 
Hope your prompt reply 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Eduard on Oct 29, 2017
When I do self test with ez500 resultate obd P1,2....15 is NG,it's normal?
Replied by Joy on Oct 29, 2017
hello,

can you send me a picture?

thanksn
by Mr.Michel on Oct 27, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam

I am looking for a good diagnostic unit, but am wondering if the EZ500 can program replacement keys and Replacement Remotes for the W163 series Mercedes Benz?
I'd also appreciate knowing if it can programs keys on Ford PATS systems?

Thank You
Replied by Joy on Oct 30, 2017
hello,

which year is your car?
Total 89 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.