Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 44%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
(Bottom Price Sale) Xtool X-100 C for iOS and Android Auto Key Programmer for Ford, Mazda, Peugeot and Citroen

(Bottom Price Sale) Xtool X-100 C for iOS and Android Auto Key Programmer for Ford, Mazda, Peugeot and Citroen

Latest price:US$134.00
US$119.0011% off
  • Item No. SS193
  • Free Shipping

Top 3 Reasons to get Xtool X100 C For iOS and Android:
2 in 1 auto key programmer and pin code reader for Ford, Mazda, Peugeot and Citroen
Can Work with iOS and Android System by Bluetooth Connection, easier to operate
Free Update on XtoolC APP

Write a review

by Mr.Mohammed Azam on Jul 11, 2019
What is version
Support in India
Reply please
by Mr.Jacob on Nov 16, 2018
This supports 2005 Mazda 6?
Replied by Jenny on Nov 18, 2018
Hello Mr Jacob 
It can support Mazda 6 from year 2012-2014
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Haidar on Aug 26, 2018
Does it works with xtool x100pad ? Coz my VCI interface stopped working so is this the same ?
Replied by Jenny on Aug 26, 2018
Hello Mr Haidar 
I am sorry, it can not work together with X100 PAD
It is together with X100 PAD2 Pro 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Bobi on Feb 22, 2018
Witam.czy potrzebny jest kod pin do programowania klucza w mazda cx3.?jest on automatycznie dodawany ?
Replied by Jenny on Feb 23, 2018
Hello Mr Bobi 
I am sorry, i dont understand what you mean ? 
Please tell in English 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Marco Alberto Martínez on Nov 21, 2017
Hello!! We have no problems with this product in latinoamerica about software and updates?
Replied by Jenny on Nov 22, 2017
What's the problem ? 

by Mr.amir mohammadi on Nov 5, 2017
Is the X-100C supporte Ford Fusion SE 2014 Ecoboost?
Replied by Joy on Nov 6, 2017
sorry it does not support.
by Mr.Eduardo on Aug 24, 2017
O programador e obdtech ou obdstar?
Replied by Joy on Aug 25, 2017
É o produto xtooleshop.com não obdstar.
by Mr.sampaio on Aug 16, 2017
faz leitura do pincode do citroen c4 2104 ?
Replied by Joy on Aug 16, 2017
Olá,
 
Sim, você pode usá-lo.
by Mr.Cleofas on Aug 4, 2017
programmer remote?
thank you
Replied by Joy on Aug 7, 2017
no
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.