Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Top-Rated XTOOL EZ400 PRO Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth Scanner Free Update Online Support Malaysia Proton and Perodua

Top-Rated XTOOL EZ400 PRO Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth Scanner Free Update Online Support Malaysia Proton and Perodua

Latest price:US$429.00
US$469.00
  • Item No. SP254-C
  • Free Shipping

Highlights for Xtool EZ400 PRO
Vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes
Easy registeration by connected with WIFI
One-Click Software Update via WIFI
Support Remote Access when encounter technical problem

Write a review

by Mr.Guapillo on May 28, 2019
Ok trimakasih goods according to the order
by Mr.Graham on Mar 12, 2019
Can you tell me if this scanner can support hunydai santa fe 2015 model key programming ?
by Mr.Mark Gill on Jan 4, 2019
Hi please could you tell me what's the difference with the EZ400pro and the PS90? Many thanks Mark
Replied by Jenny on Jan 4, 2019
lHello Mr Mark 
The biggest difference is that PS90 is with powerful function and work stable
Untill now, there is no bad feedback from our customer
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Ricardo on Dec 14, 2018
Hi there, can ez400 pro program new key for BMW?
Replied by Jenny on Dec 15, 2018
Hello Richard 
Which year of your BMW models ? And what's the key type ? 
Regards
XtoolEshop.com

by Mr.HERNANDEZ on Sep 27, 2018
Hi,
I am a happy user for the EZ400, cluster calibration works really well for European Ford Focus MY 2016
by Ms.Mhia on Jun 26, 2018
What is the estimate delivery to sydney australia?
Replied by Jenny on Jun 26, 2018
Hello Ms Mhia 
It will take 3-5 working days to arrive by DHL
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.yousfi on May 6, 2018
bonjour, je viens d'acheter votre produit (ez 400 pro), j'aimerai savoir pourquoi il ne fait pas l'ajustement d'odomètre pour Toyota??? je ne la trouve pas dans la liste des véhicules. merci de me répondre.
by Mr.McAllister on Apr 16, 2018
I highly recommend this seller
by Mr.Nooh on Apr 16, 2018
I'm very satisfied
by Mr.Maestas on Apr 16, 2018
All ok. Good equipment good seller.
by Mr.Shebani on Apr 16, 2018
A TOOL perfect has passed my expectations over your utility, recommend Vehicles To who have a professional repair set,
Replied by XieZhiNong on Apr 17, 2018
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
Thank you for trusting us
 
Kindly regards
 
Sheila
by Mr.Gonzalez on Mar 13, 2018
All ok. Good equipment good seller.
Replied by Jenny on Mar 13, 2018
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.manriquez on Mar 13, 2018
super selling ok EVERYTHING troubled waters excellent
Replied by Jenny on Mar 13, 2018
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Machi on Mar 13, 2018
It is not working on 2002 Volvo S40 If use S40 software. But it work with OBDII software.
Replied by Jenny on Mar 13, 2018
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Robles on Mar 13, 2018
The best seller ,very honest and sells high quality products,highly recommended
Replied by Jenny on Mar 13, 2018
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.williams on Mar 13, 2018
thank you very much
Replied by Jenny on Mar 13, 2018
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Riccelli on Mar 13, 2018
A TOOL perfect has passed my expectations over your utility, recommend Vehicles To who have a professional repair set
Replied by Jenny on Mar 13, 2018
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Espejel on Jan 4, 2018
All ok. Good equipment good seller.
Replied by Jenny on Jan 4, 2018
Thanks for your feedback. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Bailey on Jan 4, 2018
super selling ok EVERYTHING troubled waters excellent
Replied by Jenny on Jan 4, 2018
Hello
Thanks for your support 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.romero on Jan 4, 2018
Super fast shipping. Scan tool works perfectly, registered with no problems. Updates work good. Will buy from this seller again.
Replied by Jenny on Jan 4, 2018
Good news, any problem feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.