Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
HOT!
(US/UK Ship Multi-Language) XTOOL X100 PRO2 X100 PRO 2 OBD2 Auto Key Programmer/Mileage Adjustment Including EEPROM Code Reader with Free Update

(US/UK Ship Multi-Language) XTOOL X100 PRO2 X100 PRO 2 OBD2 Auto Key Programmer/Mileage Adjustment Including EEPROM Code Reader with Free Update

Latest price:US$199.00
US$199.00
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 Pro 2 includes functions of key programming and dashboard recovery. This equipment is anti-seismic and durable which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Gerardo lara on Feb 1, 2020
Buenas noches tiempo de entrega a mexico
Replied by Jenny on Feb 3, 2020
5-7 días hábiles a mexico
Saludos
Jenny
by note2014 note2014 on Jan 23, 2020
Как включается WiFi понять немагу
by note2014 note2014 on Jan 23, 2020
Не могу обновить все перепробовал
by Mr.paredes on Jan 23, 2020
entregan asta mexico.......
by Mr.Hasan on Jan 6, 2020
Hi Sir, how long does shipping take to germany.thc
Replied by Jenny on Jan 6, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
We have stock in our EU warehouse
It will take around a week to arrive and you will not pay tax 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Jacek on Jan 5, 2020
Does it support Volvo S/V60 2010-2017, V40 2012-2019?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 5, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
I am sorry, it can not support 
 Regards
Jenny
by Artur Hofman on Jan 4, 2020
Fast shipping , good seller service . The latest software , device good quality . Recommend .
Thank you Jenny for your help.
Replied by Jenny on Jan 5, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.tony on Jan 3, 2020
je voudrai refaire une deuxième et troisième clé pour ces véhicules ( aygo 2006 , twingo 2002 et ds5 2015 )
merci
Replied by Jenny on Jan 3, 2020
Désolé, aucun outil ne peut le faire
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.tony on Jan 3, 2020
bonjour
je voudrai faire de la programmation de clés et surtout des double de clés pour une toyota aygo de 2006, une renault twingo de 2002 et une ds5 de 2015
merci
Replied by Jenny on Jan 3, 2020
doubles clés? Je ne comprends pas
by Mr.tony on Jan 2, 2020
bonjour
serait il possible d'avoir la liste détailler et exacte des voiture que l'on peut controler
je voudrai refaire des double de clés pour une toyota aygo de 2006 , une renault twingo de 2002 et une ds5 de 2015
merci d'avance pour les renseignements
cordialement
Replied by Jenny on Jan 2, 2020
Bonjour cher monsieur
Je suis désolé, il y a une liste détaillée pour X100 Pro2 en ce moment
Quel genre de fonctions voulez-vous faire? Programmation clé ou autres?
Cordialement
Jenny
by Krzysztof Platek on Dec 6, 2019
Great, good work, removing bad opinions! But remember there's a lot another ways to describe this crappy item. And remember, you lied me, as your customer, e.g. no Wifi.
by Ms.stephanie on Nov 25, 2019
does this model support dodge? and if not which model (on a budget) do u recommend?
Replied by Jenny on Nov 25, 2019
Hello Dear 
What kind of function you want to do ? 
And which year for your Dodge ? 
Hope your prompt reply 
Regards
Jenny
by Ms.stephanie on Nov 25, 2019
does this model support dodge? and if not which model (on a budget) do u recommend?
Replied by Jenny on Nov 25, 2019
Hello Dear 
What kind of function you want to do ? 
And which year for your Dodge ? 
Hope your prompt reply 
Regards
Jenny
by Patrik on Nov 9, 2019
what is the difference between x100pro and x100pro2?
Replied by Jenny on Nov 10, 2019
Hello X100 Pro2 is the update version of X100 Pro 
X100 Pro2 support WIFI and one key update .
And the screen is larger than X100 Pro
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Holberton on Oct 16, 2019
Hi, I thank you for your fast delivery of goods. Thank you. The program is very accurate
Replied by Jenny on Oct 21, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any further questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Cabete on Oct 16, 2019
Excellent product, thank you very much
Replied by Jenny on Oct 21, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any further questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Perez on Oct 16, 2019
fast delivery ,get package just in 5 days , super sellers and super products , 5 starts recommend
Replied by Jenny on Oct 21, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any further questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Richardson on Oct 16, 2019
I recommend it ! as an excellent product and fast delivery
Replied by Jenny on Oct 21, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any further questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.