Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
XTOOL X100 PRO2 X100 PRO 2 OBD2 Auto Key Programmer/Mileage Adjustment Including EEPROM Code Reader with Free Update

XTOOL X100 PRO2 X100 PRO 2 OBD2 Auto Key Programmer/Mileage Adjustment Including EEPROM Code Reader with Free Update

Latest price:US$209.00
US$229.00
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 Pro 2 includes functions of key programming and dashboard recovery. This equipment is anti-seismic and durable which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.José bastos on Apr 29, 2020
Hi, can you tell me if, it can support immobilizer key programming for vw passat or magotan 2007. I want program a second key, will it be possible?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 29, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
You can take a look on xtool x100 pad2 pro, it can support VW immobilizer. 
http://www.xtooleshop.com/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad2-pro-full-configuration-with-vw-4th-5th-immo.html
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Combs on Apr 9, 2020
Works well in a Town Country provide code and wrench works 100
Replied by Jenny on Apr 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback on www.xtooleshop.com
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Castellanos on Apr 9, 2020
It looks good. I will test it and make additional comments
Replied by Jenny on Apr 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback on www.xtooleshop.com
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Galvan on Apr 9, 2020
The seller is very good very attentive note thousand for it recommend it thanks you is top
Replied by Jenny on Apr 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback on www.xtooleshop.com
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Ali on Apr 9, 2020
Excellent communication & fast shipping
Replied by Jenny on Apr 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback on www.xtooleshop.com
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Alvarado on Apr 9, 2020
Excellent seller I recommend dealing with him frankly I am very happy thank you very much
Replied by Jenny on Apr 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback on www.xtooleshop.com
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.FIDALGO on Apr 9, 2020
Product's quality NICE recommend seller thanks
Replied by Jenny on Apr 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback on www.xtooleshop.com
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Vargas on Apr 9, 2020
Delivery fast-courier brought to the address. Everything looks great! I will update, I will test-I will additionally unsubscribe, and in the meantime 5 +
Replied by Jenny on Apr 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback on www.xtooleshop.com
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mcivor on Apr 6, 2020
The seller is very good very attentive note thousand for it recommend it thanks you is top
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback
Any qustions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny
by mihai neculai ciulei on Mar 17, 2020
The tool is good for new vag mqb dashes , tested on a 2018 mqb and it is working , on 2016 fabia is working , not working an 2007-2008 skoda fabia , and in older models fails to correct . Odb ecu code reader it is ok you can see some real time data , never tested the immo . For its value it is a good tool to have.
Replied by Jenny on Mar 17, 2020
Hello Dear Friend 
Thanks for your feedback. 
It is precious expensive for us and our customers. 
Regards
Jenny
by Владислав Горбунов on Mar 13, 2020
Дорогой друг, сколько времени нужно чтобы доставить в Россию?
by Mr.Gerardo lara on Feb 1, 2020
Buenas noches tiempo de entrega a mexico
Replied by Jenny on Feb 3, 2020
5-7 días hábiles a mexico
Saludos
Jenny
by note2014 note2014 on Jan 23, 2020
Как включается WiFi понять немагу
by note2014 note2014 on Jan 23, 2020
Не могу обновить все перепробовал
by Mr.paredes on Jan 23, 2020
entregan asta mexico.......
by Mr.Hasan on Jan 6, 2020
Hi Sir, how long does shipping take to germany.thc
Replied by Jenny on Jan 6, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
We have stock in our EU warehouse
It will take around a week to arrive and you will not pay tax 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Jacek on Jan 5, 2020
Does it support Volvo S/V60 2010-2017, V40 2012-2019?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 5, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
I am sorry, it can not support 
 Regards
Jenny
by Artur Hofman on Jan 4, 2020
Fast shipping , good seller service . The latest software , device good quality . Recommend .
Thank you Jenny for your help.
Replied by Jenny on Jan 5, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.tony on Jan 3, 2020
je voudrai refaire une deuxième et troisième clé pour ces véhicules ( aygo 2006 , twingo 2002 et ds5 2015 )
merci
Replied by Jenny on Jan 3, 2020
Désolé, aucun outil ne peut le faire
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.tony on Jan 3, 2020
bonjour
je voudrai faire de la programmation de clés et surtout des double de clés pour une toyota aygo de 2006, une renault twingo de 2002 et une ds5 de 2015
merci
Replied by Jenny on Jan 3, 2020
doubles clés? Je ne comprends pas
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.