Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original Xtool PS2 HD Professional Truck  Diagnostic Tool Update Online

100% Original Xtool PS2 HD Professional Truck Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Latest price:US$1,200.00
US$1,200.00
  • Item No. SH09

Highlights of Xtool PS2 Truck Tool:
Support all protocols and all modes for the OBD II.
Support car models before year 2010 and part of models after year 2010
Upgraded online
Language: English, Russian, Spanish

Write a review

by Mr.Dabbar Mohsen on Apr 22, 2018

Hi

please is there an update with the French language for XTOOl PS2-GDS Serial number: GDS-12936 and password: 19866129
thank you
Replied by Jenny on Apr 22, 2018
I am sorry, only English version 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.joiner on Apr 12, 2018
Hallo, we own PS2 HD scanner but does not connect to scan, may be needs update of soft ware as we bought the scanner on 27/12/2013. please advise what to do and how we can update.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 12, 2018
Hello 
The free update is two years, but now you can have a try on www.xtooltech.com
regards
Jenny
by Mr.Dawit on Nov 20, 2017
I have bought crooks ps2 HD before 4 month ago. When I diagnose the truck I always get error without description. So how can I get error code with their description?
Replied by Jenny on Nov 20, 2017
Hello 
Please tell your order and also send the picture of the error message. 
I will ask factory engineer for solution.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Roy David Arapa Bellido on Jul 26, 2017
me gustaria saber de un equipo , pero para 12 voltios gasolineros y petroleros, espero su respuesta gracias

Replied by Joy on Jul 26, 2017
Hola,
 
Sí usted puede elegir ps2 gds, que es 12v.
by Mr.bruno on May 30, 2017
hi can you give me a good price if i buy many pieces?
Replied by Joy on May 31, 2017
hello,

yes of course, i can give you discount.
by Mr.brad on May 7, 2017
very good product, i recommend.
Replied by Joy on May 10, 2017
thanks
by Mr.Shelton on Mar 20, 2017
good quality ,purchase value.
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment ,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.michael on Mar 20, 2017
how fast you can ship it out ?
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
this item has stock,
it can be shipped within 24 hours after your payment.
thank you
by Mr.salah on Mar 20, 2017
test it works well,thanks
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment ,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.Janick on Mar 19, 2017
package received,thank you
Replied by Joy on Mar 19, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment ,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.Milos on Mar 16, 2017
how you guys arrange the shipment?
Replied by Joy on Mar 16, 2017
hi,
we'll arrange the shioment for you ASAP if you orderd .
with DHL through 3-5 days .
best regards
by Mr.Abderrahmane on Mar 16, 2017
what about the update?
Replied by Joy on Mar 16, 2017
hi,
update online.
please feel free tp contact us if you have any questions.
thanks
by Mr.alaoui on Mar 16, 2017
very powerful tool,thanks
Replied by Joy on Mar 16, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment,
we're very glad that you satisfied with this tool.
we're looking forward to your visit again!
best regards
by Mr.gabriel on Mar 16, 2017
what about the language?only English?
Replied by Joy on Mar 16, 2017
hi,
i'm sorry but this one 's language is only English.
thanks
by Mr.Manfred on Mar 7, 2017
i am very satisfied with this product,thank you very much .!!!
Replied by Joy on Mar 8, 2017
hi
thanks for your omment ,we hope you continue to enjoy using our products.
by Mr.orwah on Dec 14, 2016
good
Replied by Joy on Dec 14, 2016
thank you!
by Mr.orwah on Dec 14, 2016
electrical engineer
Replied by Joy on Dec 14, 2016
hello,

we have the technical support from engineer.

thanks
by francesco bartolini on Apr 6, 2016
i have test some models and its function is really good ,thanks
by Mr.Salvador Puente on Apr 6, 2016
how many free update i can haveļ¼Ÿ
by Mr.Constantino Castillo on Apr 6, 2016
this device is really powerful, thanks for your advice
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.