Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 174 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
HOT!
Top-Rated XTOOL X100 PAD Tablet with EEPROM Adapter Works Well on Nissan and Dodge Key Programming

Top-Rated XTOOL X100 PAD Tablet with EEPROM Adapter Works Well on Nissan and Dodge Key Programming

Latest price:US$385.00
US$409.00
  • Item No. SK182
  • Free Shipping

Hilights of Xtool X100 PAD
Generic workshop level diagnostic tool.
XTool X-100 Pad is a table for key programmer, mileage correction and EEPROM Program.
Free update for 2 years.
Ship via US Local Postal Service,faster and No Tax
Vehicles Coverage: Most Asia, Europe, America car models

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas on Aug 19, 2019
Hi. If I buy. How often do I get updates? How upto date it the unit? I work in France. So Peugeot Citroen Renault cars must be latest software.
Replied by Jenny on Aug 19, 2019
Hello 
It updated a week. 
X100 PAD Works well no Peugeot and Citroen. 
But for renault need to buy local version 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Ferg on Jul 29, 2019
I want to purchase, will it program keys on 2003 Ford f150 thank you
Replied by Jenny on Jul 29, 2019
Hello 
Your ford is belong to US ford or AU ford ?
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mohammed Azam on Jul 11, 2019
Hi
Indian car supporting
For this tab
Which version
Support for Indian cars
Reply
by Mr.Tony on Jun 24, 2019
Does this support mileage correction on 2017 Dodge Ram 1500?
Replied by Jenny on Jun 24, 2019
Hello 
I am sorry, it can not support 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Daniel Smith on Jun 10, 2019
I purchased the xtool x100 pad. I works on some but can not seem to adjust Odometer on 2004 Silverado. Any suggestions?
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2019
Hello Mr Daniel 
If the tablet can not work on your models it means the device can not support 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Andy R on May 18, 2019
Does the odometer adjustment and key programming work for a 2012 dodge charger
Replied by Jenny on May 19, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
It can do the models till year 2011
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Cody Clark on Apr 28, 2019
Can this product program a 2008 Volvo S80 key for keyless entry?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 28, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
I am sorry, it can do support 
REgards
Jenny
by Gabriel on Apr 1, 2019
Hello,can I use this device to add new key transponder and new remote to my car Hyundai Tucson 2007
Replied by Jenny on Apr 1, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
It can add transponder key, but can not work on remote key 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.lamine on Mar 27, 2019
odometer adjustment works 2006 honda odysseys an Chevy suburban 2007 ?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 27, 2019
Hello 
It can not support HOnda but can support Surban
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Vasquez on Mar 9, 2019
Can I program a fob key for a 2015 ram with just the vin number? Or do I need to be inside the vehicle?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 10, 2019
Hello 
I am sorry, X100 PAD can not support 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Sanchez on Mar 7, 2019
I lost the activation code to my Xtool I do I retrieve it
by Mr.Kat on Jan 2, 2019
I bought two pads, but today when i wanted to uptdate one it shows: server exception, please try again. I've tried a lot oficina times who can help me?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 2, 2019
Hello Mr kat 
When did you buy it ? 
Hope your prompt reply 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.David Dicicco on Oct 26, 2018
When doing a self check on x-100 PAD should each test pass I have a new unit and all the OBD functions say NG next to them, when doing the self check should the pad be connected to the cars OBD port? what is the self check checking?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 28, 2018
Hello 
Which OBD port ? 
Self checking is for testing the interface is works good or not 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Martin Olivera on Oct 8, 2018
2015 Nissan Altima smart key, can program that key?
by Mr.Martin Olivera on Oct 3, 2018
Excelente servicio al cliente, muy satisfecho. Una pregunta, puede rogramar smart keys de nissan las de 20 pin?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 7, 2018
Hello Mr Martin 
Which year of your Nissan car models ? 
Hope your prompt reply 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.armando ortiz lirA on Sep 25, 2018
HELLO, if i buy one now i have discount?, the shiping is free and the import custom?, Im very interested
Replied by Jenny on Sep 25, 2018
Hello 
If you want X100 PAD , the price is 375USD free shipping  
We dont resposible for the import custom 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.AMRNDO ORTIZ on Sep 24, 2018
DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA OF THE COST?
Replied #1. by Jenny on Sep 24, 2018
I am sorry, i dont know . 
 Since every country has its different custom policy 
Regards
Jenny
Replied #2. by Jenny on Sep 24, 2018
But we can make a little bit lower declared value for X100 PAD
It is 25USD 
If i declare 25USD, i think you will not pay too much import duty 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.armando ortiz lirA on Sep 24, 2018
how i can pay the custom import?
Replied by Jenny on Sep 24, 2018
DHL will contact you to pay the custom duty , so you just need to keep your phone can be reached. 
And DHL will tell how much you need to pay 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Arnando Ortiz Lira on Sep 24, 2018
What is the shipping cost to mexico zip code 22785, I must pay the customs import?
Replied by Jenny on Sep 24, 2018
Hello Mr Arnando 
It is free shipping to Mexico 
We send it via HK DHL, so you need to pay custom import 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Xtooleshop.com

by Mr.david on Sep 19, 2018
So far it works amazing I already programmed keys to a 13 Dodge Dart and 13 Nissan Frontier
Replied by Jenny on Sep 19, 2018
Hello Mr David 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
Total 174 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.