Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 97 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 4%
BEST
100% Original XTOOL X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version with EEPROM Adapter

100% Original XTOOL X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version with EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:US$179.00
US$199.00
  • Item No. SK106
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X-100 Pro Auto Key Programmer is a hand-held device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. This scan tool has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier!

Write a review

by Jody on Jul 16, 2019
Not satisfied it don’t work on latest vehicles
Replied by Jenny on Jul 16, 2019
which year and which models you had tested ? 
 
by Mr.Mohammed Azam on Jul 11, 2019
Hi
Which version
Support for Indian cars
Reply
by Mr.Mclovin on Apr 13, 2019
This is a great tool,haven’t had a car yet that it hasn’t worked for.
by Mr.Ramy ibrahim on Mar 16, 2019
Is that product will work with 2012 Honda civic
by Gary Johnsond on Feb 9, 2019
Don't get any OBDSTAR this programmer sucks you can't pull pin codes for Chrysler and no manual for how to use the eeprom for Chrysler type one and type 2 or Pacifica and does not work on most Ford's they need to fix this problem . They should send me and everyone who bought this programmer a manual on how to use the eeprom on all Chrysler type1and type 2 and Pacifica immobilizers and give use update so it will work on all Ford's then and only then will I be happy to have this shity programmer
by Gary Johnson on Feb 9, 2019
It sucks no manual on how to use eeprom on Chrysler don't buy can't find anything on the website on how to wire the eeprom for Chrysler type one or type 2 or Pacifica
by Mr.Samuel Santiago on Jan 10, 2019
To; whom correspond I buy the xtool100 pro.serial # 812100165710 and true it is not work, for some time a-go for second time try to use in one of my cars, 2010 ford scape to programer new key and results are ( 0 ) it is not work, Please let me know if is possible to get more info to made this device made possible to work. tank,you samuel santiago, please help.
Replied by Angela on Jan 10, 2019
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me the order number? and also provide some error picture to sales@xtooleshop.com.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.Denys on Jan 4, 2019
How can I know if its works for my volkswagen golf 4 ? For key programing an mileage correction?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 4, 2019
Hello Mr Denys 
Xtool X100 Pro can support VW Golf 4 key programming and mileage correction 
Regards
Jenny
by Reemy Lee on Jan 1, 2019
1 have only 1 remote, so wanna make spare remote.
by Reemy Lee on Dec 31, 2018
support to make a remote of VW golf 2012 ?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 1, 2019
remote key programming ? 

by Mr.David Zacharias on Dec 29, 2018
hi
i tried to update my new x100 pro without results. the latest update is from 2017. there is no aplication for jeep cherokee and a friend of mine has the same equipment an he has it.
by Mr.David Zacharias on Dec 28, 2018
received the product. what is the dealer code for making update???
there is no jeep cherokee only grand cherokee
Replied by Jenny on Dec 28, 2018
Hello David
The dealer code is XT0240
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.moises jardines on Dec 22, 2018
x100 pro works with the nissan 350z and what functions does it support? Thank you
Replied by Jenny on Dec 23, 2018
Hello Mr Moises 
I am sorry X100 Pro can not support Nissan 
But what kind of function you want to do ? 
I will recommend one to you 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Bob on Nov 29, 2018
Do you have an online update to do odometer correction on 2010 and up dodges ?
Replied by Jenny on Nov 29, 2018
Sorry, dont have 
Regards
Jenny
by dipesh bandhekar on Oct 10, 2018
my password is missing
plzz help me sir
Replied by Jenny on Oct 10, 2018
Hello 
Please tell your order number 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Derek Ralston on Sep 4, 2018
Does it work to program keys for a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan?
Replied by Jenny on Sep 4, 2018
Hello 
I am sorry X100 PRo can not work on 2012 doge
Only support models from year 2008-2010
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.John on Aug 1, 2018
Will this work for 2012 Kia and 2014 dodge
Replied by Jenny on Aug 1, 2018
Hello Mr John
Please tell what kind of function you want to do ? 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Topcu on Jul 14, 2018
Hello, I'm looking for an x-100 pro. Would this be the price with shipping to Germany? Would you indicate the value of the goods less on the customs declaration so that I do not have to pay any customs duties here in Germany?

Many Thanks.
Replied by Jenny on Jul 15, 2018
Hello Mr Topcu 
Thanks for your inquiry about our product Xtool X100 Pro 
It is 191USD free shipping to Germany 
We have stock in EU warehouse , so we can arrange the shipment from EU warehouse and you dont need to pay custom duty 
I think it is better for you to choose 
Hope your prompt reply 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.ANDRE on Jul 5, 2018
TRYING TO PROGRAM 2005 MURANO WITH INTELLIGENT KEY
NOT WORKING, PROGRAMMING THE BLADES WENT FINE, BUT THE FOBS WONT PROGRAM, I JUST PURCHASED XTOOL X100 PRO. LOVE THE PRODUCT JUST NEED HELP
Replied by Jenny on Jul 5, 2018
Hello Mr Andre 
Please tell your order number 
Thanks 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.CONG DO on May 24, 2018
i see the picture,it show my type is 2 (16pin) but no instruction how to program,where can i get the instruction how to use xtool to program my car Honda Accord 2001,i 've tried everything but no work for me,thanks
Replied by Jenny on May 24, 2018
Hello 
There is no instruction for how to program key 

Total 97 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.