Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xtool PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool

Xtool PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$119.00
US$125.00
  • Item No. SC53
  • Free Shipping

Xtool PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool
PS701 JP scanner is a diagnostic tool for all Japanese cars,
Xtool PS701 supports testing all electronic control systems not just for OBD2 engine system.

Write a review

by Mr.Robinson on Mar 12, 2019
PS701 support my car Suzuki Sidekick 1997 ?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 13, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
I am sorry, PS701 can not support your models 
Regards
XtoolEshop.com
 
by Mr.Gondek on Mar 7, 2019
Can this device read and code cars from 2016 years and up?
by Mr.Cajk8 on Aug 10, 2018
Does this tool programm a key on homda civic 98 with 3 pin connector, or any other that would work?
Replied by Jenny on Aug 12, 2018
Hello Mr Cajk8
I am sorry, PS701 an not programm Honda Civic 98 
But you can take a look on Xtool X100 PAD or X100 PAD2
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mario Harapin on Apr 24, 2018
Hello,

Can you tell me if the device Xtool PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool is compatible with Audi, Škoda, Seat Volkswagen vehicle brands?

I have VW Golf 6 1.6 TDI, Can you tell me can this device Xtool PS701 JP activate engine fuel pump and purge air out of the fuel lines?

Link attached
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B001-2jdt_M

Best regards,

Mario
by Mr.Myo zaw Lin on Jan 7, 2018
checking goods
by Mr.Nikolay on Jan 5, 2018
Good afternoon! I am the owner of this device since 2013. help how can I update it?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 5, 2018
Please go to Xtooltech.com official site to do the update 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.AB on Dec 28, 2017
hello
have you got this same tool for
Huyndai
Renault,
Peugeot,
Citroen
Mercedes benz,
Bmw ?
thank you regards
by Mr.AB on Dec 28, 2017
hello
have you got this same tool for
Huyndai
Renault,
Peugeot,
Citroen
Mercedes benz,
Bmw ?
thank you regards
by Mr.sacco on Mar 20, 2017
good quality ,purchase value.
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.nathal on Mar 20, 2017
how fast you can ship it out?
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
this item has stock.
it can be shipped out within 24 hours after your payment,
thank you
by Mr.Aurélie on Mar 20, 2017
test it works well,thanks.
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017

hi,
thank you for your comment,
we're looking for visit again!
thank you

by Mr.said on Mar 19, 2017
package received,thank you.
Replied by Joy on Mar 19, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.bob on Mar 16, 2017
can this tool access to electronic control system?
Replied by Joy on Mar 16, 2017
hello,
this tool can access to electronic control system.
hope it can help you.
we're looking forwaerd to your visit again!
best regards
by Mr.Olivier on Mar 16, 2017
nice tool,very useful.
Replied by Joy on Mar 16, 2017
hello,
thank you for your comment,
we're looking forward to your visirt again!
best regards
by Mr.Lars Jonsson on Mar 16, 2016
Can the ps701 reset airbag codes on a 2012 Mitsubishi triton.
by Mr.Rommel Dela Cruz on Mar 14, 2016
Can the ps701 reset airbag codes on a 2012 Mitsubishi triton.
by Mr.Andrey Oganesov on Jan 21, 2016
hello
have you got this same tool for renault,peugeot,citroen and mercedes benz,bmw?
thank you regards
by Mr.carlos santiesteban on Jan 21, 2016
Thanks for your interest, I am interested in a scanner PS
JP 701 and let me know if you try in conmon NISSAN
modern diesel rail? . thanks
by Mr.fernando demetrio on Jan 21, 2016
Good afternoon.
You can see coverage map for this product.
Where can I see screenshots of the live data?
Can this unit to adaptation the transmission to the Mitsubishi Colt 2007 4a90 ?
Thanks
by Mr.Lars Jonsson on Jan 21, 2016
Dear Supplier,

Could you please let me know whether is device can use to program Toyota intelligent keys when all the keys are lost.please make it sure because i have brought few programmers those does not support all keys lost situations.

Thanks!
Chaminda H
Petco Lanka Car Audio (pct) ltd
petcolanka@yahoo.com
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.