Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original XTOOL X300 Plus X300+ Auto Key Programmer with Special Function with EEPROM Adapter

100% Original XTOOL X300 Plus X300+ Auto Key Programmer with Special Function with EEPROM Adapter

US$279.00
  • Item No. SK172
  • Free Shipping

X300 Plus is a handheld device with EEOPROM. It supports special function such as reset oil service light, Reset Timing belt service light, Reset Tire pressure warning light and so on.

Write a review

by Fuseini Mumuni on Apr 4, 2018
Does the XTOOL X300 supports PIN code retrieval like X100 and on which cars? Does it require token to operate?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 4, 2018
Hello Fuseini 
Which car models you want to test ? 
Regards
Jenny
by Sueldo on Mar 3, 2018
Boa noite você tem atualização da linguagem para português da xtool x300 plus
by Mr.Ben on Jun 14, 2017
Can the x300 plus tool do mileage on a ford ranger 2016
Replied by Joy on Jun 14, 2017
hello,

sorry it can not do that.

you can choose digimaster 3

thanks
by Mr.badi on May 30, 2017
hi if i buy more, can you give me discount?
Replied by Joy on May 31, 2017
hello,

yes of course, i can give you discount.
by Mr.michel on May 7, 2017
very good product, i recommend.
Replied by Joy on May 10, 2017
thank you
by Mr.Colon on Mar 22, 2017
is the x300+ original or copy one?
Replied by Joy on Mar 22, 2017
hi,
this tool is orginal xtool make .
thank you for your comment,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.terwinghe on Mar 20, 2017
good quality ,purchase value.
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
than you
by Mr.Joel on Mar 20, 2017
how fast you can ship it out ?
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
this item has
stock ,
it can be shipped out within 24 hours after your payment,
thank you
by Mr.Sabine on Mar 19, 2017
package received,thank you.
Replied by Joy on Mar 19, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.thierry on Mar 17, 2017
support key programming?
Replied by Joy on Mar 17, 2017
hello,
yes .this one support key programming .
you can make an order directly on our website.
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by victor on Mar 17, 2017
what about the shipment?
Replied by Joy on Mar 17, 2017
hello,
if you ordered,we'll arrange the shipment for you at the first time,
by DHL within 3-5 days to get to your place.
you can make an order directly on our website.
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you.
by Mr.MARVYN on Mar 17, 2017
Support malaysia proton?
by Mr.Giani on Mar 14, 2017
how upgrade it?
Replied by Joy on Mar 14, 2017
hi,
upgrade via web-based downlaod.
hope it can help you.
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thanks
by Mr.christophe on Mar 14, 2017
can this reset tire pressure warning light?
Replied by Joy on Mar 15, 2017
hi,
yes ,it supports to reset the tire pressure warning light (manual operation).
may it can help you .
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.Juan on Jul 20, 2016
Hi. Please can you tell me if this tool does key programming from Volvo. Tx
by Mr.Alexis Quiroz on Apr 4, 2016
hola, necesito un scanner que pueda leer codigos de errores tanto para motores gasolina como para motores diesel en este caso modelos como nissan navara, hyundai santa fe, toyora 4runner, ademas de que pueda hacer cambios al odometro, y programación de llaves.

Seria el x300 plus la opcion que necesito y si podrian enviarme un listado de marcas y modelos de carros que maneje este equipo

necesito comprar 6 piezas

saludos
by Mr.emad on Dec 31, 2015
hi,x300 plus can do eeprom function?
Replied by Angela on Jan 3, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, X300 can do eeprom function, you need to buy this EEPROM Adapter For X100 PRO X200S X300 PLUS to work with x300 plus to do eeprom function.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Berard on Dec 31, 2015
hi, do you have car list? i want to check
Replied by Angela on Jan 4, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, we have car list, but it is chinese, can you tell me which car you want to do?  and what function you want to do? i can check it for you.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.chayto on Dec 31, 2015
hi, can you tell me what is the difference for x100 and x300?
Replied by Angela on Jan 4, 2016
Hi dear friend

XTool X100 just have function for auto key programming, but x300 have other special function, such as
OBD-II engine diagnosis
Oil Reset/Engine oil light reset
Tire pressure warning light reset (manual operation)
Timing belt light reset (manual operation)
EPB Electronic Brake changes brake pad
Throttle matching
Support the latest vehicles with CAN BUS and UDS protocol
With full and strong database for the most important vehicle makes

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.david on Dec 31, 2015
hi,i just want to do key programming, can you tell me which one is better? xtool x100 pro, obdstar x100 pro, or x300 plus?
Replied by Angela on Jan 4, 2016
Hi dear friend

You can choose OBDSTAR X100, it is best one.

Best regards

Angela
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.