Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 5%
BEST
New Arrival XTOOL iOBD2 Mini OBD2 EOBD Scanner Support Bluetooth 4.0 for iOS and Android Free Shipping

New Arrival XTOOL iOBD2 Mini OBD2 EOBD Scanner Support Bluetooth 4.0 for iOS and Android Free Shipping

Latest price:US$19.99
US$24.99
  • Item No. SC291
  • Free Shipping

Top 2 Reasons to get the iobd2:
1.XTOOL iOBD2 Mini Scanner, support both iOS and Android system, support Bluetooth 4.0.
2.XTOOL iOBD2 support all cars after 1996 with OBD2 EOBD protocol.

Write a review

by Mr.tom vatrt on Nov 23, 2017
Does Xtool IOBD2 MFI Bluetooth EOBD OBD2 OBDII Car Diagnostics Scan work with 2017 vehicles?
by Mr.Berry Crowder on Apr 12, 2016
can i have the tracking number today?
by willy chipan on Apr 12, 2016
my friend would like to buy one too, can we have a little discount?
by Mr.Teresa Gearhart on Apr 11, 2016
i just test it on my car and it is easy for use,lolo
by Mr.Josiney de Souza on Apr 11, 2016
hi bella, finally i get it today thanks for your help
by Mr.donate on Apr 10, 2016
Having problems pairing with my iPhone
by Mr.Laura Sherwin on Apr 7, 2016
show me the software please, i want to know more about it
by Mr.Christopher Gecik on Apr 7, 2016
what models does this scanner can do?
by Mr.david correll on Apr 7, 2016
wow, really good choice for this scanner,thanks for your help
by Mr.Kevin Nguyen on Apr 7, 2016
this small scanner,really very good, it takes light and easy for use, i will buy more for my workshop
by Mr.Kurt Dengler on Apr 7, 2016
good scanner and works perfect
by Mr.Fran Garcia on Apr 7, 2016
thanks for your help and i can use it normally
by Mr.Robert Jagacki on Apr 7, 2016
can i read code with it???
by Mr.Charles brooks on Apr 7, 2016
hi bella how can i use it on my ohone? give me manual please
by Mr.Rommel Dela Cruz on Apr 7, 2016
it is shipped by regular mail but just ok, i get it for 10 days
by Mr.Charles brooks on Apr 7, 2016
it is small and use easily
by kyuho lee on Jan 25, 2016
can it do some key programming???
by Mr.Michael Gladwin on Jan 25, 2016
Thanks for fast shipping and it takes about 10 days to uk.thanks
by Mr.Lars Jonsson on Jan 25, 2016
hi sir i would like to buy 10 pcs ,can i have a discount? how much finally´╝č
by Frantiek Beke on Jan 25, 2016
it looks wonderful,how can i have one?? ship to ghana
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.