Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 37%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
100% Original XTOOL EZ400 Diagnosis System Replacement of Xtool PS90 with WIFI Support Andriod System and Online Update

100% Original XTOOL EZ400 Diagnosis System Replacement of Xtool PS90 with WIFI Support Andriod System and Online Update

Latest price:US$479.00
US$439.008% off
  • Item No. SP254-B
  • Out Of Stock

Xtool EZ400 Diagnostic tool is a replacement of Xtool PS90. It has special function such as ABS bleeding, service light reset, DPF regeneration, steering angle calibration, battery reset and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.T Christy on Oct 6, 2019
Where is the compatible vehicle list
Replied by Jenny on Oct 6, 2019
Hello 
Please check following list 
http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/PS90.html
Regards
Jenny
by Fernando Guapillo on May 27, 2019
Hello I am interested to buy Z400 option but I like to include the EPROM modules option. Would be possible ?? and What would be the price to send to San Luis Potosí, México ?
Replied by Jenny on May 27, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
I am sorry, EZ400 is now out of stock. You can take a look on Xtool EZ400 Pro 
http://www.xtooleshop.com/wholesale/xtool-ez400-pro-diagnostic-tool.html
But it is without EEPROM adapter. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Monsalves Jorge on Apr 21, 2018
Work with Citroen C3 2010
Give engine pressure report .

Thanks ....
Replied by Jenny on Apr 22, 2018
I am sorry, it can not work on Engine Pressure Report 

by soobash maunick on Jan 8, 2018
hi does it work on diesel engine or only on gasoline engine.
thanks.
Replied by Jenny on Jan 8, 2018
Hello Soobash 
It can work on diesel engine
Regards
Jenny
by soobash maunick on Jan 8, 2018
hi does it work on diesel engine or only on gasoline engine.
thanks.
by Mr.hamed on Aug 21, 2017
Hi dear what about lexus NX200T
Replied by Joy on Aug 21, 2017
hello,

what function do you want to do and which year is your car?
by Mr.efren on Jul 8, 2017
costo a de mexico cp 56600 1 pza
Replied by Joy on Jul 10, 2017
hello,

the price is 639 usd free shipping.

thanks
by Mr.badi on May 30, 2017
hi if i buy more, can you give me discount?
Replied by Joy on May 31, 2017
hello,

yes of course, i can give you discount.
by Mr.fernando on May 7, 2017
very good product, i recommend.
Replied by Joy on May 10, 2017
thanks
by Mr.Schilt on Mar 20, 2017
good quality ,purchase value.
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.Robert on Mar 20, 2017
how fast you can ship it out ?
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
this item has stock,
it can be shipped out within 24 hours after your payment ,
thank you
by Mr.Adrien on Mar 20, 2017
test it works well,thanks.
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment ,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.thierry on Mar 19, 2017
package received ,thank you.
Replied by Joy on Mar 19, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment ,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.wagner pillier on Mar 16, 2017
im in the usa and i want to know what is the different between ez500 and ez400
Replied by Joy on Mar 16, 2017
hi,
you can check from this picture:

by Mr.Santos on Jan 31, 2017
How long it takes to get to mexico
Replied by Joy on Feb 4, 2017
hello,

it takes 3-5 days by DHL.
by omaryotazit on May 26, 2016
Hello
please give me the Distributor code

Product Name PS90

S/N PS90-03307
Activation code WM6UQ9

Register and update

Replied by Bella on May 26, 2016
HI sir

Good day and thanks for your message

You do not buy the ps90 from us and our dealer code is Xtool 
you can try for this

If any more questions please let us know

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Trond Solbakken on May 2, 2016
Please use the company email for questions before buying. This is ONLY for reviews from those that already bought and tried this product. Thank you!
Replied by Bella on May 3, 2016
Hi Trond

Good day and thanks for your message.
If you have any questions please let us know

EZ400 It is free shipping by dhl and price is 949USD

Thanks for your cooperation

Best regards

Bella


by Mr.richard averill on Apr 18, 2016
hey
i want to know if the EZ400 can make mileage adjustment and key programming.
and if the EZ400 can work with xtool EEPROM adapter.
please I need an answer.
by Mr.Kevin Lunny on Mar 25, 2016
i also want to buy x100, and this ez400, how much total for the two? ship to India?
by Mr.Garrett Haulk on Mar 25, 2016
do you have any dealer in South africa?
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.