Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTOOL EZ300 Engine, ABS, SRS, Transmission and TPMS Four system scanner with Oil Light Reset Function

XTOOL EZ300 Engine, ABS, SRS, Transmission and TPMS Four system scanner with Oil Light Reset Function

Latest price:US$242.00
US$219.0010% off
  • Item No. SP266
  • Free Shipping

Xtool EZ300 is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. EZ300 provides engine, ABS, SRS, transmission and TPMS diagnosis for most US, Asian and European makes.

Write a review

by Mr.danielle pinkston on Apr 28, 2016
can i pay by western union?? how much for total???
by Mr.Carlos Fogaca on Apr 28, 2016
easy for use and we connect it to the car, and it diagnose perfect
by Mr.Marcelo Chiaromonte on Apr 28, 2016
thanks for your help and finally we know how to use it
by Mr.Teresa Gearhart on Apr 28, 2016
fast shipping ,good service, you are great website
by Mr.Josiney de Souza on Apr 28, 2016
what is it basic function???does it can do my ford? key programming ?
by Mr.roma wan on Apr 27, 2016
ok it takes 3 days to get my house and i am going to test it now, i will let you the details by email
by Mr.Angelo Desimone on Apr 27, 2016
hi sir can you give me the manual for checking?
by Mr.Andrew Smith on Apr 27, 2016
ez300 better or ez400? any difference?
by Mr.Jozef Herstek on Apr 27, 2016
Hi my order has been shipped???
by Mr.Berry Crowder on Apr 27, 2016
if ez300 support wifi???i want to buy a device which has sucn function
by Mr.willy chipan on Apr 27, 2016
how can i make the update? is it easy?
by Mr.danielle pinkston on Apr 27, 2016
can you tell me what vehicles ez300 do??? pls give me more details thanks
by Mr.Carlos Fogaca on Apr 27, 2016
This morning i get it and i open it, it surprise me,it is completed device and with a small gift
thanks bella you are sweet girl
by Mr.luis martinez zavala on Apr 27, 2016
what is the four system ????i do not know clear
by Mr.Teresa Gearhart on Apr 27, 2016
how much ship to france?
by Mr.LUTHER RACHEL on Apr 27, 2016
hey it is good device and i test it this morinng, very easy for use
by Mr.Daniel Padilla on Apr 27, 2016
is it new? what is the difference with ez400?
by Mr.Jozef Herstek on Apr 27, 2016
can you tell me which four system it has?
by Mr.Luis Cavalheiro on Apr 27, 2016
very fast shipping thanks for your service
by Mr.Lars Jonsson on Apr 26, 2016
Finally it comes out and i have maded an order,please ship it asap,thanks bella
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.