Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 80 Reviews.
5 stars: 66%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 4%
BEST
(US/UK Ship No Tax) Genuine Xtool X-100 PAD 2 X100 PAD2 Tablet Key Programmer With Special Functions Standard Configuration

(US/UK Ship No Tax) Genuine Xtool X-100 PAD 2 X100 PAD2 Tablet Key Programmer With Special Functions Standard Configuration

Latest price:US$699.00
US$620.0011% off
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X-100 PAD 2 X100 PAD2 with 2 years free update is a new generation of Xtool X-100 Pad.
1.Support special functions sunch as OBD-II engine diagnosis,mileage adjustment,Tire Pressure Reset
2.Support Multi-Language
3.Can not support Indian Car Models
4.Ship via US local Postal Service,faster and No Tax

Write a review

by Rafael on Nov 10, 2019
Hola disculpen si perdi mi equipo hay alguna manera de reportarlo para que ya no se actualice?
by Mr.Trung Nguyen Duc on Oct 6, 2019
Hello,i have just received the machine. there is "Date: 27/04/2019"on certificate of quality of machine. Now i have not actived the machine. Example today 07/10/2019 i active the machine. So when is free update time expired? 27/04/2021 or 2 year after the machine is actived on 07/10/2019?
by Mr.Trung Nguyen Duc on Oct 2, 2019
Hello, i have just received the machine. there is "Date: 27/04/2019"on certificate of quality of machine. So when is free update time expired? 27/04/2021 or 2 year after the machine is active?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 6, 2019
Hello 
The free update is 2 years
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Trung Nguyen Duc on Sep 18, 2019
Hello, can this device program key on Ford cars 2018 as Ford Ranger 2018, Ford Everest 2018 using id49 chip?
Replied by Jenny on Sep 18, 2019
Sorry, no tool can do ford in year 2018
Regards
Jenny
by Jacob Mokoena on Jul 25, 2019
Can it do Mercedes Benz ECU coding?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 25, 2019
Hello 
Please tell which year of your Benz ? 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.armin on Oct 25, 2018
nissan versa 2018 all key lost and remoite ok
by Mr.Edgar on Oct 23, 2018
I looking for a scanner to kilometer adjustment and airbag service wich you recomend?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 23, 2018
Hello Mr Edgar 
For which car models and which year ? 
Hope your prompt reply 
REgards
Jenny
by Mr.Armando ortiz on Sep 25, 2018
I am in mexico if i buy one now i hace discount?, the shiping is free and the import custom?
by Ms.Linda on Jul 21, 2018
Hello What's is the different between this and Auto Pro PAD? And this X-100 PAD2 It's come with the - EPROM adapter - Pomona clip - the rainbow cable tow 4pin saids When i do reflashing? Thank you 😊
Replied by Jenny on Jul 22, 2018
Hello
I am sorry, i dont know the main difference between X100 PAD2 and Auto Pro PAD. 
Since we dont sell Auto Pro PAD 
This is the list 

Package including:

1pc x OBD II-16
1pc x HONDA-3
1pc x KIA-20
1pc x MAZDA-17R
1pc x HYUNDAI/KIA-10
1pc x Main Cable(DB15_Male To VGA_Male)
1pc x X-100 PAD 2
1pc x DC12V(AC100~240V) 3ACharger 
1pc x US Power Adapter 
1pc x EU Power Adapter
1pc x EEPROM
1pc x USB Type-C to Mini USB cable
1pc x Type-C cable
1pc x Certificate of Quality
1pc x Packing List
1pc x User Manual
You can check 
Regards
Jenny

by Mr.Nicolas on May 20, 2018
Hola me interesa este equipo, es posible el envio a chile y cuanto tardaria?
Replied by Jenny on May 20, 2018
Hola
Podemos enviarlo a Chile a través de DHL, que tardará entre 3 y 5 días hábiles en llegar
Si tienes preguntas, siéntete libre de contactarme
Saludos
Jenny
by Mr.Rob on May 11, 2018
Can it program h chip and ford smart key and olso when was last apdate for the pro pad2
Replied by Jenny on May 11, 2018
Hello
It can do Ford smart key, but not support toyota H chip 
You can do the update anythime 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Romero on Apr 12, 2018
Hello bought xtool100pad2 but my pad not work on toyota's car and nissan's car. I need extra program on my pad. My pad have 2 years warrenty. I bought end of the December 2017
Replied by Jenny on Apr 12, 2018
Hello Friend 
You can do update for the device to check if it is with the new programm or not 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Trung Richard Nguyen Kim on Apr 9, 2018
Bough this Pad2 for Dodge RAM 2013+. Try today no option to read pin code. Only Add key and erase key. But without pin, you can't go further.
Try use all others system, just not connect. Bad experience
by Mr.Tesemaa on Feb 19, 2018
Can the I program 2017 Ford Focus?
Replied by Jenny on Feb 23, 2018
Hello 
For key programming ? 

by Mr.Marco Chancafe on Feb 11, 2018
Hi, I would like to know how much it costs me to ship to Peru, and if it is compatible with the Jeep brand and until that year it supports. Greetings.
Replied by Jenny on Feb 23, 2018
679USD free shipping to Peru
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Arnold Bansraj on Jan 15, 2018
Good day can the Xtool X-100 PAD2 Pro Special Functions Tablet Key Programmer With Standard Configuration
diagnose, correct mileage and program keys for the following vehicles:


Nissan:
-Sunny/Almera (N16)/ FB15
- Tiida
- Navara
- Wingroad

Toyota
- Corolla/ Axio/ Fielder
- Hilux
- Yaris

Mitsubishi
- Lancer
- L300/Triton

Honda
- Civic

Hyundai
- Elantra
- Tuscon
- Santa Fe
?
by Mr.george vidakis on Jan 13, 2018
I GREET YOU ! MY NAME IS GEORGE VIDAKIS. I AM A PROFESIONAL LOCKSMITH.IN GREECE I AM INTERESTED IN THE X-100 PAD 2 PRO PLEASE LET ME KNOW BY WHAT DATE IT PLANS CAR KEYS .HOW EASY IT CAN BE TO PROGRAM LOST KEYS AND PLANNING THE EPROM .PLASE LET ME KNOW FOR THE BEST OFFER.
Replied by Jenny on Jan 14, 2018
Hello Goerge
Please check the user manual on the following link 
http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PAD2.html
It include all function and models, you can check 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.gerrie on Jan 10, 2018
hi from south africa i need a list of what cars will work on masjien we need to programe new keys and make spare keys for cars will the masjien word?
by Mr.Fernando on Nov 23, 2017
Tiene idioma español ??
Replied by Jenny on Nov 23, 2017
Lo sentimos, no hay español disponible en este momento
by Mr.George on Nov 16, 2017
Hello, i activate my xtool xpad 2 in march, 2017. i lost my book with a activation code and now i need to re-activate it. how to do it ?
Replied by Jenny on Nov 16, 2017
Hello George
Please tell your order number and also serial number. 
I will ask factory to do it 
Regards
Jenny
Total 80 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.