cart search

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 140 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 5%
BIG SALE
(US/UK/EU Ship No Tax) XTOOL X100 PAD2 Pro X100 PAD 2 Pro Full Configuration Key Programming Support  VW 4th & 5th IMMO with 10 Special Functions

(US/UK/EU Ship No Tax) XTOOL X100 PAD2 Pro X100 PAD 2 Pro Full Configuration Key Programming Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO with 10 Special Functions

US$949.00
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

X100 PAD2 Pro Short Instructions
Key Programming, especially added with VW 4th & 5th IMMO
Newly add OBD-II engine diagnosis
Special functions mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration
Multi language available: English, Spanish,French, Turkish, Thai, Portuguese,Indonesian

Write a review

by Mr.William Herbert on Jan 17, 2021
Can this program proximity keys for 2017 dodge durango? And if so is this the best price you have on this unit?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 17, 2021
http://www.xtooltech.com/FUNC_DOC/PS_IKDODGE_V27_02_EN.PDF 
Here is the list, it can support
  • Durango 14- 
by Mr.Ryan on Oct 19, 2020
What is the Best. Among the two
Xtool AUTOPROPAD BASIC or Xtool X100 PAD2 pro? They are at the same price so I want to know what is the best.
Replied by Jenny on Oct 19, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
AutoproPAD only for US vehicle,but PAD2 Pro is global version one 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Pedro on Apr 25, 2020
X100pad2pro problema com capacidade de armazenamento indesponivel para novas atualizaçoes memória fica cheia com facilidade e atualizaçoes muito atrás da realidade. Não precevo porque nem todas atualização na mesma base de dados
Replied by Jenny on Apr 25, 2020
Olá querido senhor
Por favor, envie o número do pedido para mim
Você quer dizer que o armazenamento não é suficiente, certo?
Saudações
Jenny
by Mr.Bajana on Apr 9, 2020
Because of holiday longer delivery, package came compleet, without damage. Looks good, works, already updated.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback on www.xtooleshop.com
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Nielsen on Apr 9, 2020
Excellent service from seller receive the machine in 4 days very happy with quality an package every thing as should be.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback on www.xtooleshop.com
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mcivor on Apr 9, 2020
Happy with quality of X100 Pad2 Pro very reliable seller and trustworthy will buy again
Replied by Jenny on Apr 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback on www.xtooleshop.com
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.William Rogers on Mar 21, 2020
I like to know if your pad can program new keys flob to car I buy lots of cars no keys ty
Replied by Jenny on Mar 23, 2020
Hello Dear SIr 
It is the special key programming tool 
What kind of keys you owned  ?
Wihch year and which car you want to do ?
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.zave on Feb 17, 2020
can you do a better price i really like to tool and want to purchase it on 2/19/2020.
Replied by Jenny on Feb 17, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Where are you from ? I will offer a better price to you via email 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.zave on Feb 17, 2020
does the tool program keys for 2016 dodge durango charger and or challenger and if not will there be upgrades for those models soon? what tool would be most helpul at a decent price if not.
by Mr.m on Feb 16, 2020
Hello, I want to ask, I can program Skoda
Octavia 3 years 2015. Thank you for your answer.
Replied by Jenny on Feb 17, 2020
Hello 
I am sorry, X100 PAD2 Pro can not support 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.m on Feb 16, 2020
Hello, I want to ask, I can program the damage key Skoda
Octavia 3 years 2015. Thank you for your answer.
by Mr.m on Feb 16, 2020
Hello, I want to ask, I can program the key
Octavia 3 years 2015. Thank you for your answer.
Replied by Jenny on Feb 16, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Please tell it is belong to which brand ?
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Isaak Wall on Jan 30, 2020
We have e been using this x100 pad2 pro for a while now. It the main key programming to we use at our shop. If you to see me use it -> https://youtu.be/R4PRd28ibGs
Replied by Jenny on Feb 1, 2020
Thanks for your reply
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Fowler on Dec 11, 2019
Y160 cannot be programmed by any tool, have to get pin code from the dealer.
Replied by Jenny on Dec 11, 2019
Hello Dear Sir
Thanks for your feedback 
Any futher questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Sanchez on Dec 11, 2019
Hello will this do remotes for dodge and honda ?
Replied by Jenny on Dec 11, 2019
Hello Dear Sir 
X100 PAD2 Pro can do 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Palestino on Dec 11, 2019
Hi, will this work for 2015 Dodge Caravan ?
Replied by Jenny on Dec 11, 2019
Hello Dear Sir 
X100 PAD2 Pro can do 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.V.Velicka on Nov 27, 2019
Is it possible to program new keys for Vauxhall Insignia 2014
Replied by Jenny on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Dear Sir 
I am sorry, X100 PAD2 Pro can not support your models 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Alalade on Oct 27, 2019
Programming key for 2017 Dodge Ram with X100 Pad 2
by Mr.mathis on Oct 24, 2019
Can this program key/keyless remotes for 2016 Nissan Pathfinder??
Replied by Jenny on Oct 24, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
I have successfully used it on a 2016 Nissan Altima for adding new proximity keys.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Alex Do on Oct 19, 2019
Hi,
Does X 100 pad 2 support odometer adjustments for Mazda CX-7 ? 2006-2009 ? Do you have a list of cars that support the odometer adjustment function ?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 20, 2019
Hello Mr Alex Do 
Please check this list 
http://www.xtooltech.com/FUNC_DOC/PS_ODMILEAGE_V29_39_EN.PDF 
Regards
Jenny
Total 140 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.