Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 123 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 6%
HOT!
(UK Ship No Tax) XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Pro X100 PAD2 Pro Full Configuration Key Programming with Special Functions Support  VW 4th & 5th IMMO

(UK Ship No Tax) XTOOL X-100 PAD 2 Pro X100 PAD2 Pro Full Configuration Key Programming with Special Functions Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO

Latest price:US$889.00
US$818.008% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

Top 4 Reasons to buy X100 PAD 2 Pro Full Configuration
Key Programming, especially added with VW 4th & 5th IMMO
2017 newly add OBD-II engine diagnosis
Special functions mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration
Multi language available: English, Spanish,French, Turkish, Thai, Portuguese

Write a review

by Mr.Alalade on Oct 27, 2019
Programming key for 2017 Dodge Ram with X100 Pad 2
by Mr.mathis on Oct 24, 2019
Can this program key/keyless remotes for 2016 Nissan Pathfinder??
Replied by Jenny on Oct 24, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
I have successfully used it on a 2016 Nissan Altima for adding new proximity keys.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Alex Do on Oct 19, 2019
Hi,
Does X 100 pad 2 support odometer adjustments for Mazda CX-7 ? 2006-2009 ? Do you have a list of cars that support the odometer adjustment function ?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 20, 2019
Hello Mr Alex Do 
Please check this list 
http://www.xtooltech.com/FUNC_DOC/PS_ODMILEAGE_V29_39_EN.PDF 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.ayman elyas on Sep 1, 2019
Does the XTool PS90 have X100 PAD 2 Pro Full features?
In other words, the PS90 contains diagnostic and PAD 2 Pro Full features
Replied by Jenny on Sep 2, 2019
Hello 
PS90 is mainly on Diagnosis+Special Function \
X100 PAD2 Pro is mainly on Key Programming 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.ayman elyas on Sep 1, 2019
Regarding the support of immo 4 & immo5 Do you support extraction bin code and how to program immo4 & immo5 All keys are lost
by Mr. Trung Richard Nguyen Kim on Apr 27, 2019
Hi
Could you ask engineers modifie software explorer that can allow us to choose others folders? Because now, we cannot import external file read by others programmers inside the default folder.
Or from this default folder, no way to choose file from another folder inside the xpad2.
by Mr.romero on Apr 22, 2019
So far, so good. Thank you
Replied by Jenny on Apr 24, 2019
You are welcome 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
XtoolEshop.com
by Mr.barnfield on Apr 22, 2019
Product delivery. Very good. Very happy estpy, delivery by dhl
Replied by Jenny on Apr 24, 2019
You are welcome 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
XtoolEshop.com
by Mr.YOUSSEF on Apr 22, 2019
Excellent seller, good communication and attention. Fast shipping.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 24, 2019
You are welcome 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
XtoolEshop.com
by Mr.Javyer on Apr 18, 2019
Me encuentro en california que es el mejor presio que me pueden dar me interesa el scanner e oido que es muy bueno y eficaz
by Mr.Diego on Mar 26, 2019
Buenas, es para movilidades diesel de 24 voltios o solo para movilidades de 12 voltios???
Replied by Jenny on Mar 26, 2019
Hola
Solo es para vehículo 12V.
saludos
Jenny
by Mr.Lopez on Mar 12, 2019
Can X100 PAD2 Pro read security pin codes for Dodge Grand Caravan years 2012 thru 2016 ?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 13, 2019
Hello 
I am sorry 
It can not read pin code 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Hassen on Mar 7, 2019
It can support all key lost on my car Audi A6 2007 ?
by Mr.Robert young on Feb 5, 2019
Will this program new keys to 2008 VW Jetta. When you dont have an original key? It does not have VDO cluster. If this tool will not program can you tell me what will?
Replied by Jenny on Feb 11, 2019
Hello Friend 
I am sorry, it can not support 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Jordi on Feb 3, 2019
Hola, 2 preguntas: ¿sirve para bajar el kilometraje de un AUDI S3 2017 con cluster digital?
¿Cual es tu mejor precio ? Soy de Mexico.
by Mr.Alexis on Jan 26, 2019
Hey I’m in California I really want the scanner can you shoot me better price also can i program extra keys for Ford Fusion 2016
Replied by Jenny on Jan 27, 2019
Hello Mr Alexis 
Thanks for your inquiry about our product Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro 
It can support program extra keys for Ford Fusion 2016
If you really want it, i can offer 745USD free shipping 
If you have question,please send email to "sales@xtooleshop.com"
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Trung Richard Nguyen Kim on Jan 24, 2019
Renault new update, but still not Megane3 Scenic 3 Laguna 3 or any Hiatg AES key. Please continue to make this tool better for EU car.
Replied by Jenny on Jan 24, 2019
Hello Mr Trung 
Thanks for your feedback 
We will send this feedback to factory and hope they can improve it 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Heard on Jan 17, 2019
Will this Devi’s program up to 2018 and 2019 gmc Chrysler vehical with updates?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 21, 2019
Hello Mr heard 
i am sorry, it can not support the newest models 
regards
jenny
by Mr.Trung Richard Nguyen Kim on Jan 15, 2019
Please Xtool release Renault Brasil for international user. Xpad2 cannot use for Renault after 2009 in most car. Suzuki is very very old. Dodge Ram 2013+ cannot read pin. For Renault FVDI 2014 less than 100$ is far more better. There are no big diffrent from almsot a years for key rogramming.
by Mr.Alexis on Jan 13, 2019
Hey I want to purchase this item but I read reviews does it work for 2015 vw Passat
Replied by Angela on Jan 14, 2019
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me which functions you want to do? then i check it for you.

Best regards

Jenny
Total 123 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.