Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
XTOOL A80 H6 Full System Car Diagnostic Tool Car Repair Tool for Vehicle Programming/Odometer Adjustment

XTOOL A80 H6 Full System Car Diagnostic Tool Car Repair Tool for Vehicle Programming/Odometer Adjustment

Latest price:US$799.00
US$743.007% off
  • Item No. SP333
  • Free Shipping

Xtool A80 H6 is the latest car diagnosis platform made for technicians. Based on Android system, combined with OEM-level vehicle coverage, carried on a fashionable and beautiful tablet and brand-new interaction design, it gives users same simple operation but totally different experience.

Write a review

by Mr.frank on Nov 7, 2019
Will this work on the UK Vauxhall Astra 2019 Ford Focus 2017 with the Odometer Correction Adjustment 100% as I would like to buy but don't want the problem it not working and having to send back as its a lot of money to be waiting for to get back
Replied by Jenny on Nov 7, 2019
Sorry, it can not do models in year 2019
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.jOE on Oct 13, 2019
will it do key programming 2018 dodge charger?
by Mr.spillman on Sep 26, 2019
very powerful tabelt ,get just 7 days and works ok on my Audi a4 (2014) ,thanks
Replied by Jenny on Sep 26, 2019
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Trung Nguyen Duc on Sep 19, 2019
Hello, how many free update years does A80 H6 have ? How much is annual update fee when free update time expired?
Replied by Jenny on Sep 19, 2019
Hello 
There is no update cost now. 
And no expire date for the update 
 You can always update until factory release the cost. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Trung Nguyen Duc on Sep 18, 2019
Hello, can Xtool A80 H6 program key for Ford Everest 2015 chip Id49 ( normal immobilizer version,not smartkey system version)?
by Mr.Trung Nguyen on Sep 18, 2019
Hello, can it program key on Ford cars 2018 as Ford Ranger 2018, Ford Everest 2018 using id49 chip?
Replied by Jenny on Sep 18, 2019
Hello 
I am sorry, it can not support 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Andri on Aug 29, 2019
A80 vs ps 90 quale e la differenza?
Replied by Jenny on Aug 29, 2019
Xtool A80 está principalmente en función especial
Pero Xtool PS90 principalmente en Diagnóstico + Función Especial
by Mr.fantaisie on Aug 13, 2019
get it in 5 days and do test it today and really Surprised me ,i test 3 cars and all help me solve the problems .. super !
Replied by Jenny on Aug 13, 2019
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Donovan on Apr 30, 2019
Does the A80 H6 support VW 4th and 5th Immo and BMW CAS
Replied by Jenny on May 7, 2019
Hello Dear Friend 
I am sorry A80 can not support VW 4th&5th IMMO 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Zamorano on Apr 22, 2019
The best seller , very honest and sells high quality products, recommended ++++++
Replied by Jenny on Apr 24, 2019
You are welcome 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
XtoolEshop.com
by Mr.Rocourt on Apr 4, 2019
Machine is working perfect, I love now it scan faults
Replied by Jenny on Apr 5, 2019
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Xtooleshop.com
 
by Mr.Tanner on Apr 4, 2019
very fast shipping and seems very good
Replied by Jenny on Apr 5, 2019
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Xtooleshop.com
by Mr.Martin on Mar 12, 2019
Does it can support Volvo V70 2014 mileage correction ?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 13, 2019
Hello Dear Friend
I am sorry, it can not support mileage correction 
Regards
XtoolEshop.com
 
by Mr.karis on Feb 20, 2019
Good item as describe A++
Replied by Jenny on Feb 20, 2019
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Barson on Feb 20, 2019
Great seller and very good quality device
by Mr.Benatar on Jan 22, 2019
Good Nice to do business with you
by Mr.CIUCA on Jan 22, 2019
very good machine do recoomend
by Mr.Currey on Jan 22, 2019
Machine is working perfect, I love now it scan faults
by Mr.mcleish on Jan 22, 2019
very fast shipping and seems very good
by Mr.Hamza jaddour on Dec 7, 2018
Excellent company and excellent products.thanks for you.
Replied by Jenny on Dec 7, 2018
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
XtoolEshop.com

Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.