cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US/UK Ship No Tax) XTOOL X100 PAD X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer Built-in VCI More Stable Support Special Function EPB/TPS/Oil/Throttle Body/DPF

(US/UK Ship No Tax) XTOOL X100 PAD X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer Built-in VCI More Stable Support Special Function EPB/TPS/Oil/Throttle Body/DPF

US$429.00
  • Item No. SK182-B
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD 2nd Generation is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform programming, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration New Generation X100 PAD Tablet Programmer: Put VCI Box in tablet, communication is more stable than first generation, communication speed also faster

Write a review

by Ryan Lavarias on Jan 29, 2021
Why this tool doesn't have ISUZU key program??
Replied by Jenny on Jan 31, 2021
Sorry, x100 pad can not support Isuzu key programming 
Regards
Jenny
by Alexander Tirado on Jan 26, 2021
Cuanto dura el envio para colombia despues de hacer el pago?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 26, 2021
7-10 días hábiles para llegar a través de DHL
Saludos
Jenny 
by Mr.Big on Jan 23, 2021
Will this support milage/odometer correction on 2011 Chevrolet Corvette and 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 24, 2021
Hello Dear Sir 
I am sorry, it can not support 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan mileage correction 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Aranibar Rojas Fabien on Nov 9, 2020
How much time will it take to get to miami?
Replied by Jenny on Nov 9, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
It will take 5 working days to arrive because we send it from our US warehouse 
REgards
Jenny
by Ryan Lavarias on Oct 16, 2020
Can I program Ford ranger 2015 to 2020 with this tool??
Replied by Jenny on Oct 18, 2020
can suppor 2015 but can not support 2020
Regards
Jenny
by Sarah Belghazal on Oct 12, 2020
Bonjour je vien de recevoir la xtool 100 pad et j'aimerais savoir quel la version qui est adaptée pour les véhicules français de 2010 à 2019 merci cordialement
Replied by Jenny on Oct 12, 2020
quelle voiture et quelle année tu veux faire?
Cordialement
Jenny
by Raymond Craig Jr. on Sep 21, 2020
Thanks XTOOL. Very Satisfied and overall with the fast shipping i give it 5 + stars. Recommend this to any automotive tech. / mechanic or automotive locksmith.. .
** "RC" AUTO REPAIR & SERVICES **
by Mr.SERIANI on May 29, 2020
Bonjour quelle est la différence entre XTOOL X100 PAD la nouvelle et l'ancienne merci.
Replied by Jenny on May 31, 2020
Bonjour cher monsieur
Je suis désolé, le X100 PAD ne peut pas prendre en charge Clio 4.
La nouvelle version est plus stable que l'ancienne version
Et c'est avec VCI intégré
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.SERIANI on May 29, 2020
Bonjour est-ce que on peut faire une double de clé d'une Clio 4 merci.
by Mr.George on Apr 21, 2020
I am a service provider what modle would you recommend for key programming,immobilizer, pin code retrieval for dodge 2008-2018 and scan data diagnosis at my mechanics shop in CANADA.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 21, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your inquiry 
For your request, Xtool X100  PAD and X100 PAD both can do 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Ward on Apr 13, 2020
It looks good and i think would do a great job. Yet to use it.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Esparza on Apr 13, 2020
100 × 100 recommended
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mike on Apr 13, 2020
Great tablet. Thank you very much from Intertec World investments South Africa. Engineer Mike
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Nilanga on Apr 13, 2020
Awesome product works great havnt had a problem yet !The description was accurate and I asked question from the seller about vw odometer adjustment which this tool does and many. definitely a good buy for me.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Olariu on Apr 13, 2020
Currently tested only for 1 car. As narazie operates smoothly and adviced wearing no problem. Soon we will carry out tests for more cars and uzupełnimy feedback, Recommended seller
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mcivor on Apr 13, 2020
A tool who really made for what it was designed. I tested pin code reading on opel Astra g, corsa c, just perfect ! Not like a green tool who don't managed to read them. You add an ultra fast shipping that's why 5 stars!
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Smithers on Apr 13, 2020
Not tried but good quality in terms of quality but an honest seller answered my questions respects the time to send the product thank you
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Washington on Apr 13, 2020
Great quality product loved tests will still good seller fast delivery recommend
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.cruz on Apr 13, 2020
Excellent seller, product, communication & fast shipping. Highly recommended
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Tony martinez on Mar 24, 2020
Bonjour
Des nouvelles pour les envoie en France aujourd'hui 24 mars pour commander un xtool pad 100?
Ou faut t'il attendre la fin de la crise?
La promotion va être reportée au mois d'avril et c'est fini le 29mars?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 24, 2020
Bonjour cher ami
nous avons des stocks dans l'entrepôt de l'UE
nous pouvons envoyer de l'entrepôt de l'UE maintenant
La promotion se terminera le 29 mars
Cordialement
Jenny
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.