Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(US/UK Ship) XTOOL X100 PAD X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer Built-in VCI More Stable Support Special Function EPB/TPS/Oil/Throttle Body/DPF

(US/UK Ship) XTOOL X100 PAD X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer Built-in VCI More Stable Support Special Function EPB/TPS/Oil/Throttle Body/DPF

Latest price:US$375.00
US$399.00
  • Item No. SK182-B
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD 2nd Generation is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform programming, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.New Generation X100 PAD Tablet Programmer: Put VCI Box in tablet, communication is more stable than first generation, communication speed also faster

Write a review

by Mr.SERIANI on May 29, 2020
Bonjour quelle est la différence entre XTOOL X100 PAD la nouvelle et l'ancienne merci.
Replied by Jenny on May 31, 2020
Bonjour cher monsieur
Je suis désolé, le X100 PAD ne peut pas prendre en charge Clio 4.
La nouvelle version est plus stable que l'ancienne version
Et c'est avec VCI intégré
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.SERIANI on May 29, 2020
Bonjour est-ce que on peut faire une double de clé d'une Clio 4 merci.
by Mr.George on Apr 21, 2020
I am a service provider what modle would you recommend for key programming,immobilizer, pin code retrieval for dodge 2008-2018 and scan data diagnosis at my mechanics shop in CANADA.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 21, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your inquiry 
For your request, Xtool X100  PAD and X100 PAD both can do 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Ward on Apr 13, 2020
It looks good and i think would do a great job. Yet to use it.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Esparza on Apr 13, 2020
100 × 100 recommended
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Mike on Apr 13, 2020
Great tablet. Thank you very much from Intertec World investments South Africa. Engineer Mike
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Nilanga on Apr 13, 2020
Awesome product works great havnt had a problem yet !The description was accurate and I asked question from the seller about vw odometer adjustment which this tool does and many. definitely a good buy for me.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Olariu on Apr 13, 2020
Currently tested only for 1 car. As narazie operates smoothly and adviced wearing no problem. Soon we will carry out tests for more cars and uzupełnimy feedback, Recommended seller
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mcivor on Apr 13, 2020
A tool who really made for what it was designed. I tested pin code reading on opel Astra g, corsa c, just perfect ! Not like a green tool who don't managed to read them. You add an ultra fast shipping that's why 5 stars!
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Smithers on Apr 13, 2020
Not tried but good quality in terms of quality but an honest seller answered my questions respects the time to send the product thank you
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Washington on Apr 13, 2020
Great quality product loved tests will still good seller fast delivery recommend
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.cruz on Apr 13, 2020
Excellent seller, product, communication & fast shipping. Highly recommended
Replied by Jenny on Apr 14, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Tony martinez on Mar 24, 2020
Bonjour
Des nouvelles pour les envoie en France aujourd'hui 24 mars pour commander un xtool pad 100?
Ou faut t'il attendre la fin de la crise?
La promotion va être reportée au mois d'avril et c'est fini le 29mars?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 24, 2020
Bonjour cher ami
nous avons des stocks dans l'entrepôt de l'UE
nous pouvons envoyer de l'entrepôt de l'UE maintenant
La promotion se terminera le 29 mars
Cordialement
Jenny
by Emmanuel Valdes on Mar 15, 2020
This product support mileage correction for a Mercedes Benz S550 2010 ??
by Tony Martinez on Mar 13, 2020
Écrivez moi en priver sur mon mail compte xtool pour discuter ensemble.merci
by Tony Martinez on Mar 13, 2020
Bonjour
J'ai vu avec xtool état unis j'ai une remise spécial si je vous envoi le numéro de la référence commande ce que je peux commender direct chez vous en vous donnant le numéro de commande pour éviter les taxe depuis état unis a France???
Replied by Jenny on Mar 15, 2020
Nous avons des stocks dans notre entrepôt de l'UE
Nous pouvons l'envoyer depuis cet entrepôt et vous ne paierez pas la taxe à l'importation
Jenny
by juan torres on Feb 14, 2020
en que tiempo me llega a mexico
by juan torres on Feb 14, 2020
COMO PUEDO COMUNICARME CON USTED TENGO DUDAS
by Mr.morel on Aug 13, 2019
very good x100 pad thanks for on time help
Replied by Jenny on Aug 13, 2019

Hello 
Thanks for your feedback
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny

by Mr.josse on Aug 13, 2019
very fast delivery just 5 days i get the package
Replied by Jenny on Aug 13, 2019
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.