Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 78 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 5%
BEST
Customer Favorite XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Version Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Update Online Warranty for 3 Years Free Ship by DHL

Customer Favorite XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Version Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Update Online Warranty for 3 Years Free Ship by DHL

US$375.00
  • Item No. SP224
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool comes with 8 inches true color TFT touch screen, support bluetooth wireless connection, Specially designed diagnostic tool for automotive technicians.Supports special function like reset oil service light, oil inspection, service mileage, service intervals and airbag

Write a review

by Alejandro on Jul 15, 2019
I need to do a 2009 Ford F-150
2011 ford e 150
Mileage adjustment can u tell me if it will work?
by Mr.ricky on Apr 14, 2019
i purchased this last year and it is the worse system i have purchased the software is so out of date and will not update i have contacted the supplier and all they say is there working on it
most of the software is 2013 to 2016 its completely useless to me and does not do most things it claims to do it is so bad i have not used it since purchasing it as i cannot update it worse machine ever
by Mr.atif on Dec 9, 2018
I am from pakistan how can i buy it
Replied by Jenny on Dec 9, 2018
Hello 
If you have paypal you can make order directly on my site 
If you dont have you can pay it by Western Union or Bank Transfer 
How do you think ? 
Please reply to my email "sales@xtooleshop.com" 
Regards
XtoolEshop.com

by Mr.Samuel on Dec 5, 2018
como puedo darle un update gracias
Replied by Jenny on Dec 5, 2018
Actualizar la aplicación está bien
by Mr.jonathan maggwa on Nov 10, 2018
am asking about that xtool ps2 gds can it support 2017 cars or do i need to first update it
Replied by Jenny on Nov 11, 2018
Hello 
Which car you want to do  ? 

by Mr.Robert Chavez on Oct 27, 2018
Hello
I'm interested in the device for the mileage modification
Could you have a list of the vehicles that you can modify and even years?
I appreciate your attention
Thank you
Replied by Jenny on Oct 28, 2018
Hello Mr Robert 
I am sorry, it can not change mileage 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Safazm on Sep 15, 2018
Hi,
Is there a comparison between your products available to see and determine which one is suitable to me and includes the most functions I need. Recently I have thought about XTOOL PS2 GDS, X100 pro, EZ300 PRO and some other products of yours, I didn't make a decision yet a little bit confused. I need your help in this regard through this comparison. Thanks in advance.
Replied by Jenny on Sep 16, 2018
What kinf of function you want to do ? 
There is no comparison between these prodcuts, all are the different product 
We recommend the reasonable product depend on the request you want 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.khayri on Jul 12, 2018
xtool ps2 GDS pls update LANGUE france et merci
series number..GDS-12935
pcking..XiaYan.li
Review...lingzhi.Gan
Replied by Jenny on Jul 15, 2018
Hello Mr Khayri 
Please tell your order number 
Thanks 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.khayri on Jul 11, 2018
je achete xtool ps2 GDS pls update LANGUE france et merci
Replied by Jenny on Jul 11, 2018
S'il vous plaît dites votre numéro de commande
Merci
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.Muhammad Hafeez on Jun 22, 2018
good evening i am M Hafeez from Pakistan i want to buy XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Version Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool please tell me about, can we calibrate electronic throttle body of all vehicles (Honda, Toyota, Suzuki, Nissan, Mitsubishi and others.
Replied by Jenny on Jun 24, 2018
Hello Mr Muhammad
I am sorry , no device can do all vehicles you want 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Nyikadzino on Mar 24, 2018
Concerning ps2 gds gasoline, is it possible to tag $90 for me when i buy to prevent extreme customs? And does it perform headlight levelling? And if I buy it on Aliexpress is the product dispatched from your Store so that it won't create repucursions when it comes to registering the tool? Regards Nyikadzino
by Mr.Appiah kubi on Mar 2, 2018
Please I want to buy this xtool ps2 gasoline and want to know if it really works exactly on the cars details on it functions, Thus it support Diesel cars
Replied by Jenny on Mar 5, 2018
Hello  Mr Appiah 
It works on the function which list on the description. 
But it can not support diesel cars 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Petri on Feb 7, 2018
Hey. does Chrysler voyager vm 99 work
Replied by Jenny on Feb 7, 2018
Which year ?

by Mr.Petri on Jan 29, 2018
hey can also initialize the chip before programming
Replied by Jenny on Jan 29, 2018
i am sorry can not 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Prince on Jan 26, 2018
Which product can perform mileage adjustment for VW BMW Audi Etc
Replied by Jenny on Jan 26, 2018
You can take a look on Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro 
http://www.xtooleshop.com/wholesale/x-100-pad2-expert-with-vw-4th-5th-immo.html

http://www.xtooltech.com/FUNC_DOC/PS_ODMILEAGE_V29_09_EN.PDF
this is the link of list 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Prince on Jan 25, 2018
Hello Which product can perform mileage adjustment for any car.. Without any problems.,,,,, because this one do not.
Replied by Jenny on Jan 26, 2018
Hello 
I am sorry ,we dont have one can do all 
You need to tell the detailed car models. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Petri on Jan 25, 2018
Hey. will it still be up to date
Replied by Jenny on Jan 26, 2018
Hello 
I am sorry, i dont understand what you mean ?
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Duarte on Jan 24, 2018
Hi Jenny

got my xtool.

you have been very helpful and kind. very professional

happy to do business.

thank you

looking to buy more xtool prodcts.
by Mr.Petri on Jan 17, 2018
thank you. i got the package today xtool ps2 works fine
Replied by Jenny on Jan 17, 2018
You are welcome 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Petar Maric on Jan 15, 2018
I bought the device and only needed me a suitcase.
Total 78 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.