Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Clearance Sale) 100% Original Xtool PS2 HD Professional Truck  Diagnostic Tool Update Online

(Clearance Sale) 100% Original Xtool PS2 HD Professional Truck Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$720.0034% off
  • Item No. SH09
  • Free Shipping

Highlights of Xtool PS2 Truck Tool:
Support all protocols and all modes for the OBD II.
Support car models before year 2010 and part of models after year 2010
Upgraded online
Language: English, Russian, Spanish

Write a review

by Mr.Dalibor Rubil on Apr 6, 2016
is bell and catepilar supported on this device ?
by Mr.erik tovar on Apr 6, 2016
Hello, can this truck tool diagnose most of car like benz, VW, Renault etc one time from 2000?
by Mr.franklin sierra on Apr 6, 2016
Hi. Do u have an X TOOL whitch i can use on cars and bakkies petrol and diesel? please send me the details and prices. thanks my regards
by Mr.franklin sierra on Apr 6, 2016
Hello..can I use Detroit Diesel Diagnostic Link (program) with your product?

by Mr.STEPHANE MAYER on Apr 6, 2016
hello
i already bought the ps2 but there is no cable adapter for Renault truck
can you give me some information about this
thanks
by Mr.Alexandros Iacovidis on Apr 6, 2016
Hello will your xtool ps2 work on a 2014 model Volvo truck engine?
by Mr.Berry Crowder on Apr 6, 2016
well i wonder, if it can only do heavy duty??
by willy chipan on Apr 6, 2016
hi bella, today i am going to take the parcel from DHL, thanks for your fast shipping
by Mr.JAMES on Dec 31, 2015
if i purchase this product how much are the upgrades cost per year? thanks ill wait for your reply thanks james
Replied by Angela on Jan 4, 2016
Hi dear friend

PS2 HD updates online free for one year, after one year, at present do not know the fees. you can contact us when you want to update.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Poelmans on Dec 31, 2015
How can i update it online ,can you teach me how to achieve that ? Regards.
by Mr.steve on Dec 31, 2015
is bell and catepilar supported on this device ?
Replied by Angela on Jan 7, 2016
Hi dear friend

PS2 HD support Catepilar, but do not support bell.

Best regards

Angela
by simon on Dec 31, 2015
Hello, can this truck tool diagnose most of car like benz, VW, Renault etc one time from 2000?
by Mr.sergio on Dec 31, 2015
Hello..can I use Detroit Diesel Diagnostic Link (program) with your product?

Sergio
Replied by Angela on Jan 7, 2016
Hi dear friend

You mean PS2 HD can do your detroit Diesel car?

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.jamal on Dec 31, 2015
hello
i already bought the ps2 but there is no cable adapter for Renault truck
can you give me some information about this
thanks
Replied by Angela on Jan 7, 2016
Hi dear friend

Can you send pictures to show me what you received? all the packages are on our website pictures. If it is the same with our website picture, it means ps2 hd do not have these cables.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Jay on Dec 31, 2015
hello will your xtool ps2 work on a 2014 model Volvo truck engine?
Replied by Angela on Jan 7, 2016
Hi dear friend

It maybe can not do this truck, can you tell me what function you want to do first?

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Core on Dec 31, 2015
hi, ps2 heavy duty can do man truck?
Replied by Angela on Jan 7, 2016
Hi dear friend

Maybe you need to choose other tool to MAN Truck.

Best regards

Angela
by david on Dec 31, 2015
hi, ps2 hd can do programming?
Replied by Angela on Jan 7, 2016
Hi dear friend

Can you tell what programming function you want to do? then i check it for you.

Best regards

Angela
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.