Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Hotseller) XTOOL AD10 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Work with Android/Windows With HUD Head Up Display PK EML327

(Hotseller) XTOOL AD10 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Work with Android/Windows With HUD Head Up Display PK EML327

US$10.99
  • Item No. SC510
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL AD10 is a newest vehicle OBD2 diagnostic tool.It supports engine / chassis / body / electrical equipment system diagnosis.Automatically identify the car, read the car's error code,interpret various common codes in detail to make it easy for car owners to understand car problems.Comes with vehicle performance PK leaderboards, upload to Facebook at any time to share with friends

Write a review

by Mr.stallworth on Jun 15, 2020
beautiful product
Replied by Jenny on Jun 15, 2020
Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feeback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Theroux on Jun 15, 2020
Thank you. The device is whole, until I checked
Replied by Jenny on Jun 15, 2020
Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feeback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Phelan on Jun 15, 2020
The goods came quickly, as in the description, but if you check several machines for a long time, it is installed on another car, and for yourself and one car is normal
Replied by Jenny on Jun 15, 2020
Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feeback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Guerrero on Jun 15, 2020
Arrived in full none obvious damage both package and equipment, only will be tested
Replied by Jenny on Jun 15, 2020
Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feeback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by SEUNG BEOM HAN on Jun 11, 2020
Hello.
I checked and ordered XTOOL 2020 AD10 for Android / IOS availability
before I bought the AD10, but it doesn't work on the iPhone.
How can I use it? What APP can use AD10?
Please tell me. I am so sad now......
Help me..
by Mr.Simons on Jun 10, 2020
Looks decent from Now still try it out Result perfect
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any problems, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.alabsa on Jun 10, 2020
This product is awesome. AD10 covers all the functions of ELM327. His APP software is really beautiful and free. It can answer all the error codes and provide solutions that all other products can't provide. This product is really Is super suepe
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any problems, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Baldock on Jun 10, 2020
Excellent seller, fast tracked delivery. High quality item, works perfectly. Thank you
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any problems, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Rozpedowski on Jun 10, 2020
It ’s awesome, the app is updated every day, and today the seller told me that other languages are already available. The function is also very powerful
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any problems, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Napier on Jun 10, 2020
very good tools my elm327 works around 2 hours will get hot but this AD10 can looks normal after 2 hours
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any problems, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Rousseau on Jun 10, 2020
The machine received it very quickly, the function is as described, it can automatically recognize the VIN
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any problems, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Amaya on Jun 10, 2020
Working great, can read and delete DTC code. It doesn't check the all car for example it not reading ABS and SRS Problems. Very fast shipping!! For this price highly recommended
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any problems, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Holder on Jun 10, 2020
I received the package very fast and tried to connect the application in my car. It looks really great! ! ! We do not need to pay application fees, and the overall interface is very beautiful. It is much useful than than the ELM327 software.
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any problems, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Barnard on Jun 10, 2020
Nissan Almera N16-reads without problems.
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any problems, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Kilbel on Jun 10, 2020
I recommend it to everyone. I am pleased.
Replied by Jenny on Jun 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any problems, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.