cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US/EU/UK Ship No Tax) XTOOL X100 PAD3 X100 PAD 3 Professional Tablet Key Programmer With KC100&EEPROM Adapter

(US/EU/UK Ship No Tax) XTOOL X100 PAD3 X100 PAD 3 Professional Tablet Key Programmer With KC100&EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:US$959.00
US$945.001% off
  • Item No. SK297
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD3 is a professional tablet key programmer which not only provides customers with key programming, but also supplies advanced special functions. Equipped with KC100 key programmer, X100 PAD3 can perform: Key programming,oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis, etc.X100 PAD3 can work with KC501,KS-1(toyota simulator),KS-2(Mitsubishi Smart Key Simulator) all key lost

Write a review

by Mr.pams bangs on Jun 20, 2021
i have one but seen i updated the tool am getting failed to communicate
Replied by Jenny on Jun 20, 2021
for which car and which year ?
What kind of functions did you test ?
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Lopez on Jun 3, 2021
Just as described.. Great product and shipping was fast! Thank you seller!!
Replied by Jenny on Jun 3, 2021
Hello Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Lazarus on Jun 3, 2021
It works good. There are a lot of things to learn about this unit.
Replied by Jenny on Jun 3, 2021
Hello Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny 
by Mr.KaliqaniR1 on Jun 3, 2021
The X100 PAD3 works perfectly. I run it on my 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and results came out less than 1 minute, very fast. I also did AKL of Camry 2017 successfully which only took about 3 minutes, of course I used ks-1 Toyota Simulator at the same time.
Replied by Jenny on Jun 3, 2021
Hello Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny 
by Mr.Ballew on Jun 3, 2021
will this tool program mercedes 2008 c300 key
Replied by Jenny on Jun 3, 2021
Hello Sir
Our x100 pad3 with KS501 could work for benz c300 2008 add keys. And can not do all key lost.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Ballew on Jun 3, 2021
Perfect device for this price. Good seller. all is work good. Fast shipping.
Replied by Jenny on Jun 3, 2021
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Ryan Lavarias on Mar 28, 2021
Does x100 pad 3 can do toyota smart key all key lost?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 28, 2021
yes, can support 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Wheeler on Mar 17, 2021
Top Recommend fast delivery and good quality !
Replied by Jenny on Mar 17, 2021
Thanks for your feedback 
any questions, feel free to contact me 
REgards
Jenny
by Mr.Ohnson on Mar 17, 2021
super products this help me very much and recommend the serve get very fast answers whenever i find . High Recommend for all thanks !
Replied by Jenny on Mar 17, 2021
Thanks for your feedback 
any questions, feel free to contact me 
REgards
Jenny 
by Mr.Chaviwala on Nov 10, 2020
I recommend guys fresh machines almost everything is there. The seller is responsible immediately I think for this money worthy goods
Replied by Jenny on Nov 10, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
THanks for your feedback, any problems feel free to contact
Regards
Jenny
by Krzysztof Zmuda on Oct 17, 2020
hello , tell me , Pad3 have Allkeylost ford? pad2 have problem with this
by Mr.Aline Morais on Sep 19, 2020
Olá gostaria de saber si compatível, para uso no Brazil?
Replied by Jenny on Sep 20, 2020
Desculpe, não é compatível com os modelos de carros do Brasil 
by Mr.Bader on Sep 16, 2020
can i also use it for recent cars 2015/2016/2017/2018/2019
Replied by Jenny on Sep 16, 2020
Hello Dear Sir  
Which car you want to test ? 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Moore on Aug 2, 2020
Its fine, works fine
by Mr.Gilleland on Aug 2, 2020
I get it on time and works very well. THanks again
by Mr.Buri on Aug 2, 2020
Perfect Supplier
by Mr.alouis on Jul 31, 2020
bonjour il prendre en charge renault megane 3 anné 2011 SVPL
Replied by Jenny on Jul 31, 2020
quel genre de fonctions voulez-vous faire?
by Mr.Zambrano on Jul 17, 2020
Very good equipment, excellent quality.
by Mr.Todd on Jul 17, 2020
The item is in accordance with the description, excellent quality. Came very quickly. Seller Support at a high level. Responded quickly to all emerging questions. I recommend the seller as good and responsible. Thank you! Very pleased.
by Mr.ILIYAN Petkov on Jul 14, 2020
Greetings from Bulgaria
Много бърза доставка
100% original
nice device
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2020
Thanks for your feedback 
Regards
Jenny
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.