Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 4%
100% Original XTOOL X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version with EEPROM Adapter SK284 Instead

100% Original XTOOL X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer X100+ Updated Version with EEPROM Adapter SK284 Instead

US$199.00
  • Item No. SK106
  • Out Of Stock

XTOOL X-100 X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer is a hand-held device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. This scan tool has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier!

Write a review

by Mr.Tobi on Jul 1, 2020
Can it program 2008 lexus es350 smart key ?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 1, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
I am sorry can not support . And X100 Pro is also stopped producing now 
Regards
Jenny
by Ms.C. Hagler on Feb 23, 2020
Looks and feels great. Just trying to figure out if it will program 2005 VW Jetta
Replied by Jenny on Feb 24, 2020
Hello Dear Friend 
Xtool X100  Pro can support 2005 Volkswagen Jetta key programming 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.hafizul on Feb 9, 2020
did it work on proton waja mileage adjustment?
asian car (proton waja year 2006)
by Mr.hafizul on Feb 9, 2020
this device work on mileage adjustment for proton waja?asian car
by Mr.Vasquez on Dec 2, 2019
Program some Nissan after converting the code.
No luck on altima 13 plus add a fob
Reads some pin codes for Chrysler/dodge (old models)
Ram 13 plus is a no
Great at program Hyundai remote tho.
by Mr.Francisco on Sep 16, 2019
Funciona en Hyundai accen 2008 para ajustar kilometraje ?
Replied by Jenny on Sep 16, 2019
Hola
Xtool X100 Pro puede funcionar con ACCENT 24C16 Toyota corrección de kilometraje
Saludos
Jenny
by Mr.Lopez on Aug 15, 2019
Good device, X100 PRO works well on 2005 Ford Mustang.
Replied by Jenny on Aug 15, 2019
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback.
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Jody on Jul 16, 2019
Not satisfied it don’t work on latest vehicles
Replied by Jenny on Jul 16, 2019
which year and which models you had tested ? 
 
by Mr.Mohammed Azam on Jul 11, 2019
Hi
Which version
Support for Indian cars
Reply
by Mr.Mclovin on Apr 13, 2019
This is a great tool,haven’t had a car yet that it hasn’t worked for.
by Mr.Ramy ibrahim on Mar 16, 2019
Is that product will work with 2012 Honda civic
by Gary Johnsond on Feb 9, 2019
Don't get any OBDSTAR this programmer sucks you can't pull pin codes for Chrysler and no manual for how to use the eeprom for Chrysler type one and type 2 or Pacifica and does not work on most Ford's they need to fix this problem . They should send me and everyone who bought this programmer a manual on how to use the eeprom on all Chrysler type1and type 2 and Pacifica immobilizers and give use update so it will work on all Ford's then and only then will I be happy to have this shity programmer
by Gary Johnson on Feb 9, 2019
It sucks no manual on how to use eeprom on Chrysler don't buy can't find anything on the website on how to wire the eeprom for Chrysler type one or type 2 or Pacifica
by Mr.Samuel Santiago on Jan 10, 2019
To; whom correspond I buy the xtool100 pro.serial # 812100165710 and true it is not work, for some time a-go for second time try to use in one of my cars, 2010 ford scape to programer new key and results are ( 0 ) it is not work, Please let me know if is possible to get more info to made this device made possible to work. tank,you samuel santiago, please help.
Replied by Angela on Jan 10, 2019
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me the order number? and also provide some error picture to sales@xtooleshop.com.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.Denys on Jan 4, 2019
How can I know if its works for my volkswagen golf 4 ? For key programing an mileage correction?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 4, 2019
Hello Mr Denys 
Xtool X100 Pro can support VW Golf 4 key programming and mileage correction 
Regards
Jenny
by Reemy Lee on Jan 1, 2019
1 have only 1 remote, so wanna make spare remote.
by Reemy Lee on Dec 31, 2018
support to make a remote of VW golf 2012 ?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 1, 2019
remote key programming ? 

by Mr.David Zacharias on Dec 29, 2018
hi
i tried to update my new x100 pro without results. the latest update is from 2017. there is no aplication for jeep cherokee and a friend of mine has the same equipment an he has it.
by Mr.David Zacharias on Dec 28, 2018
received the product. what is the dealer code for making update???
there is no jeep cherokee only grand cherokee
Replied by Jenny on Dec 28, 2018
Hello David
The dealer code is XT0240
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.moises jardines on Dec 22, 2018
x100 pro works with the nissan 350z and what functions does it support? Thank you
Replied by Jenny on Dec 23, 2018
Hello Mr Moises 
I am sorry X100 Pro can not support Nissan 
But what kind of function you want to do ? 
I will recommend one to you 
Regards
Jenny
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.