Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 59 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
BEST
(UK Ship) XTool PS90 Tablet Wireless Vehicle DiagnosticTool Support TPS,Oil Resetting, EPB, TPMS, Airbag Reset,Key Programming,Mileage Correction

(UK Ship) XTool PS90 Tablet Wireless Vehicle DiagnosticTool Support TPS,Oil Resetting, EPB, TPMS, Airbag Reset,Key Programming,Mileage Correction

Latest price:US$926.00
US$926.00
  • Item No. SP254
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL PS90 is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system and Internet application. It combines the XTOOL Company’s vast vehicle coverage, strong diagnostic functions, many special functions and modern high quality tablet together. PS90 has the application advantage of Internet, which sharing your diagnostic data, picture, video and searching relevant solutions and experience online.

Write a review

by Teejay Frank on Jul 11, 2020
Hi will this do odometer adjustments on 2008 Nissan Pathfinder and Australian Ford cars thank you
Replied by Jenny on Jul 12, 2020
Hello Dear Sir 
Sorry, it can not support 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Angel Reveron on Feb 5, 2020
Precio actual?
Replied by Jenny on Feb 5, 2020

 El precio de PS90 es 1099USD envío gratis
Jenny
by Mr.miguel on Jan 30, 2020
este producto sirve para carros en colombia y cuanto es el costo total para bogota.colombia
gracias
Replied by Jenny on Feb 1, 2020
Es 926USD envío gratis
by Mr.Roberto on Jan 28, 2020
Buongiorno gli aggiornamenti saranno anche in lingua italiana? Per Hyundai ix20 e golf 7 benzina fa funzioni speciali e immobilizzato te? Grazie
by Mr.kestutis bieliauskas on Jan 21, 2020
Hello, which is better and has more features in europe cars ? PS90 or x100 pad 2 ?
by Mr.Ángel Reveron on Jan 10, 2020
Hola, gracias por repuesta y en realidad estoy interesado en comprarlo pero me llena de duda si la versión del software me aplica para vehículo ensamblados en Venezuela o si ustedes como vendedores le pueden cargar esa versión de autos suramericano y si no tiene problema de activación con la ip en Venezuela. Gracias
by Angel Reveron on Dec 30, 2019
Jenny esperando por su respuesta. Gracias
by Angel Reveron on Dec 28, 2019
Hola, gracias por repuesta y en realidad estoy interesado en comprarlo pero me llena de duda si la versión del software me aplica para vehículo ensamblados en Venezuela o si ustedes como vendedores le pueden cargar esa versión de autos suramericano. Gracias
by Mr.Junior Samuels on Dec 26, 2019
Este equipo sirve para activar en Costa Rica sin algun problema de activación y este equipo viene KC100
Replied by Jenny on Dec 26, 2019
Hola querido señor
Xtool PS90 se puede usar en Costa Rica sin ningún problema.
Pero es con KC100
Si tienes preguntas, siéntete libre de contactarme
Saludos
Jenny
by Angel Reveron on Dec 25, 2019
Thanks for your answer, I refer to the vehicles assembled in venezuela for example Toyota, ford, Chevrolet, chery and many more that are in my country.
Replied by Jenny on Dec 26, 2019
Hello 
Please check following list 
http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/PS90.html
Regards
Jenny
by Angel Reveron on Dec 25, 2019
Hello, I would like to buy the ps90 plus the key programmer and ask if they are compatible and you can put the language in Spanish and the version for South American cars since I am from venezuela. Thank you
Replied by Jenny on Dec 25, 2019
Hello Dear Sir 
It is free shipping  to Venezuela. 
And PS90 can work together with KC100. 
PS90 can change to Spanish language. 
You said South American vehicles,please tell in details. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Luxford on Oct 29, 2019
Great products and fast shopping. Work verte good
Replied by Jenny on Oct 29, 2019
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback,any further questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.George on Oct 29, 2019
El producto es muy bueno lo que no me pareció fue que me aygan mentido en mandarme lo que decía en el anuncio de la portadad gracias
Replied by Jenny on Oct 29, 2019
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback,any further questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.sandy on Oct 29, 2019
It works great, my brother is a mechanic so he is super happy with this super new tool he just programmed a key for my 2012 f150 truck. Very useful tool to program keys and also to find out what's wrong with your vehicle(some parts of vehicle like sensors)
Replied by Jenny on Oct 29, 2019
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback,any further questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.ayman elyas on Sep 1, 2019
Ask about XTOOL PS90 product
1- Request a detailed explanation of the CK100 functions
2- Ask for a detailed explanation of the detailed diagnostic list for each vehicle that is covered in the fault diagnosis list

thank you very much
by Mr.ayman elyas on Sep 1, 2019
1- Request a detailed explanation of the CK100
2- Ask for a detailed explanation of the detailed diagnostic list for each vehicle that is covered in the fault diagnosis list

thank you very much
by O. CALVIN on Jul 29, 2019
Please, which one will it not support till 2019, is it the Electric power steering Control Module programming for Toyota/Lexus and Landrover
Or Mercedes Benz Transmission Adaptations/Programming?
What about key programming on Hummer and Gm cars?
Please clarify my because I did not understand what you said OK?
by O. CALVIN on Jul 29, 2019
Please Can I do Coding/Programming on Electric Power Steering Control Module for 2012-2019 Lexus/Toyota and Land Rover cars with PS90?
Can I also do Transmission adaptation/Programing on Mercedes Benz cars as from 1998-2019 with Ps90?
Can I do Gm/Hummer key programming with PS90?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 29, 2019
Hello 
I am sorry, it can not do models to year 2019
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.OKORO CALVIN on Jul 11, 2019
Please, what is the Actual battery capacity of PS90?
Is it 8000Mah or 16000mah? Some dealers say 16,000 mah while others say 8000mah. Which one?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 12, 2019
Hello 
I had confirmed with factory 
It is 8000 mah
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.OKORO CALVIN on Jul 3, 2019
Good day, Please, apart from KC100 which is for 4th and 5th VOLKS WAGEN IMOMOBILIZER. Can PS90 read Pin and program Key/Immobilizer exactly like X100PAD2?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 4, 2019
Hello Freind 
PS90 can also read like as PAD2 Pro. SInce it is also can work together with KC100
Any questions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny
Total 59 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.